Tonight is Report Card Night, 4 - 7 PM. Art Show in the Lopez gym!

Head of School

Perkins, Patricia

Head of School

pperkins@morrisjeffschool.org

Directors

Cherrie, Tiffany

Assistant Principal of High School, Grades 9-10

tcherrie@morrisjeffschool.org

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Primary Years Programme, PreK-Grade 5

lkrebs@morrisjeffschool.org

Leaf, Margaret

Principal of High School, Grades 9-10

mleaf@morrisjeffschool.org

Ruyle, Ryan

Director of Middle School, Grades 6-8

rruyle@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Primary Years Programme, PreK-Grade 5

lsirgo@morrisjeffschool.org

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Operations Team

Bridges, Gina

Secretary & Explorers Aftercare Manager

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Castro, Ada

High School Secretary

acastro@morrisjeffschool.org

Hayes, Alisha

Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Henricks, Beckie

Secretary & Admissions Manager

rhenricks@morrisjeffschool.org

Hunter, La Jéan

High School Operations Manager

lhunter@morrisjeffschool.org

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

arespert@morrisjeffschool.org

Sintes, Renee

Data Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Faculty & Staff

Akins, Daniel

MS & HS Music Teacher

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Arnold, Joseph

HS Assistant to Dean

jarnold@morrisjeffschool.org

Banks, Paris

PYP Teaching Assistant

pbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Barrett, Jeanna

HS Chemistry Teacher

jbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Bernhardt, Sarah

MS Science & Design Teacher, Grade 8

sbernhardt@morrisjeffschool.org

Blaum, Sarah

PYP & MS Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Boteler, Elizabeth

PYP SPED Teacher

eboteler@morrisjeffschool.org

Bouie, Shalonda

PYP Teaching Assistant

sbouie@morrisjeffschool.org

Brider, Ashley

Fifth Grade Teacher

abrider@morrisjeffschool.org

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

HS Social Worker

ebrinkmeyer@morrisjeffschool.org

Brown, Charlotte

PreK Teacher

cbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Brown, Karen

MS Teaching Assistant

kbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Bryson, Kelly

PYP SPED Teacher

kbryson@morrisjeffschool.org

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

abyrne@morrisjeffschool.org

Celestin, Kateri

MS Assistant Dean

kcelestin@morrisjeffschool.org

Champagne, Aysia

PYP Teaching Assistant

achampagne@morrisjeffschool.org

Cola, Lillian

Kindergarten Assistant

lcola@morrisjeffschool.org

Conway, Donnica

HS SPED Teacher

dconway@morrisjeffschool.org

Dayeh, Hazim

HS World Geography Teacher

hdayeh@morrisjeffschool.org

de Jesus, Kimberly

Second Grade Teacher

kdejesus@morrisjeffschool.org

Derenbecker, Abby

PYP Teaching Assistant

aderenbecker@morrisjeffschool.org

Dilligan, Tim

HS Math Teacher

tdilligan@morrisjeffschool.org

Duet, Shelly

PreK Teacher

sduet@morrisjeffschool.org

Duke, Ericka

HS Special Education Teacher

eduke@morrisjeffschool.org

Evans, Anna

HS Guidance Counselor

aevans@morrisjeffschool.org

Flagge, Paulette

Kindergarten Teacher

pflagge@morrisjeffschool.org

Forbes, Aaron

HS Spanish Teacher

aforbes@morrisjeffschool.org

Forrest, Dawne

PreK Teacher

dforrest@morrisjeffschool.org

Foster, Lawrence

HS Special Education Assistant

lfoster@morrisjeffschool.org

Frazier, Khaliyah

Third Grade Teacher

kfrazier@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

efrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Naana

PYP SPED Teacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Gabrych, Andersen

PYP Teaching Assistant

agabrych@morrisjeffschool.org

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille

PYP Spanish Teacher

cgalanes@morrisjeffschool.org

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Gatehouse, Emily

PYP Spanish Teacher

egatehouse@morrisjeffschool.org

Gibboni, Michaela

Third Grade Teacher

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Assistant

sgordon@morrisjeffschool.org

Harris, Shannon

MS Dean of Students

sharris@morrisjeffschool.org

Hayes, Alisha

HS Medical Terminology Teacher

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hitch, Julie

MS ELA Teacher, Grade 6

jhitch@morrisjeffschool.org

Hubacek, Bret

Fourth Grade Teacher

bhubacek@morrisjeffschool.org

Hunter, Priscilla

HS SPED Assistant

phunter@morrisjeffschool.org

Hyatte, Tamera

MS Social Studies Teacher

thyatte@morrisjeffschool.org

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

MS SPED Teacher

hibeabuchi@morrisjeffschool.org

Jackson, Chris

MS Math Teacher, Grade 8

cjackson@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Michelle

PYP Teaching Assistant

mjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Triniece

PYP Teaching Assistant

tjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

June, Teresa

MS Visual Arts Teacher

tjune@morrisjeffschool.org

Kagan, Jennifer

PYP Special Education Teacher

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Kennedy, Steve

PYP Music Teacher

skennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Kitner, Jen

RtI/504 Coordinator

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Lang, Margaret

PYP SPED Coordinator

mlang@morrisjeffschool.org

Larson, Nick

Fifth Grade Teacher

nlarson@morrisjeffschool.org

Leickert, Sierra

MS Science & Design Teacher, Grade 7

sleickert@morrisjeffschool.org

Lewis, Sandra

PreK Assistant

slewis@morrisjeffschool.org

Loveland, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

sloveland@morrisjeffschool.org

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Mack, Carmen

HS Science Teacher & Diploma Programme Coordinator

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Matthews, Nicole

PYP SPED Teacher

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

Maxie, Paul

Maintenance Technician

pmaxie@morrisjeffschool.org

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

McClelland, Gerard

HS ELA Teacher

gmcclelland@morrisjeffschool.org

Millet, Ashley

PYP & HS ESL Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Mills, Cole

MS SPED Teacher

cmills@morrisjeffschool.org

Milton, Eric

HS Athletic Director & PE Teacher

emilton@morrisjeffschool.org

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

bmitchell@morrisjeffschool.org

Moorehead, Jestin

MS Science & Design Teacher, Grade 6

jmoorehead@morrisjeffschool.org

Munoz, Yaqui

MS Spanish Teacher

ymunoz@morrisjeffschool.org

Nadeau, Ruth Ann

HS Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

Nusinov, Michelle

MS Math Teacher, Grade 6

mnusinov@morrisjeffschool.org

O’Connor, Shannon

PYP Dean of Students

soconnor@morrisjeffschool.org

O’Neill, Tani

HS ESL Teacher

toneill@morrisjeffschool.org

Offray, Latrice

MS Teaching Assistant

loffray@morrisjeffschool.org

Oldem, Tanya

PYP Teaching Assistant

toldem@morrisjeffschool.org

Palmer, Hillary

PYP Teaching Assistant

hpalmer@morrisjeffschool.org

Palmer, Hillary

PYP Teaching Assistant

hpalmer@morrisjeffschool.org

Posey, Jordan

Fourth Grade Teacher

jposey@morrisjeffschool.org

Rednour, Renee

PYP Movement Teacher

rrednour@morrisjeffschool.org

Reynolds, Stella

PYP Special Education Assistant

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Reznik, Noelle

TAP Coordinator & Math Curriculum Coordinator

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

grice@morrisjeffschool.org

Rice, Jasper

PYP Teaching Assistant

jrice@morrisjeffschool.org

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

brisin@morrisjeffschool.org

Rodriguez, Kristen

HS Dean of Students

krodriguez@morrisjeffschool.org

Sampson, Alina

MS Spanish Teacher

asampson@morrisjeffschool.org

Schroeder, Eric

MS Social Studies Teacher

eschroeder@morrisjeffschool.org

Schumacher, Linda

PreK Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Scott, Joyce

PreK Assistant

jscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Scott, Stella

PYP Kindergarten Teacher

sscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Scully, Ryan

HS Social Studies Teacher

rscully@morrisjeffschool.org

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Smith, Milton-Paul

HS Algebra Teacher

mpsmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Stacker, Daren

HS Assistant Dean

dstacker@morrisjeffschool.org

Tate, Julian

MS ELA Teacher, Grade 8

jtate@morrisjeffschool.org

Terry, Era

PYP Assistant Dean

eterry@morrisjeffschool.org

Theriot, Michelle

PreK Teacher

mtheriot@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Adrena

PYP Teaching Assistant

althomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Angela

Assistant to Nurse

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Thompson, Kiersten

MS Athletic Director & PE Teacher

kthompson@morrisjeffschool.org

Torres, Ali

First Grade Teacher

atorres@morrisjeffschool.org

Torres, Renee

PYP Spanish Teacher

rtorres@morrisjeffschool.org

Tuttle, Matt

Fifth Grade Teacher

mtuttle@morrisjeffschool.org

Vanek, Caroline

HS ELA & PE Teacher

cvanek@morrisjeffschool.org

Vaughn, Charlie

HS Art Teacher

cvaughn@morrisjeffschool.org

Ward, Dennis

PYP Art Teacher

dward@morrisjeffschool.org

Ward, Kevin

MS ELA Teacher, Grade 7

kward@morrisjeffschool.org

Ware, Kemisha

MS Special Education Assistant

kware@morrisjeffschool.org

Weddle, Kristen

PreKindergarten Teacher

kweddle@morrisjeffschool.org

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

bweis@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Donneisha

CIS Site Coordinator & School Counselor

dwilson@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

HS SPED Assistant

dwilsonjr@morrisjeffschool.org

Woodall, Ginger

Speech Therapist

gwoodall@morrisjeffschool.org

Zilich, Emily

HS ELA Teacher

ezilich@morrisjeffschool.org