Head of School

Perkins, Patricia

Head of School

pperkins@morrisjeffschool.org

Directors

Cherrie, Tiffany

High School Assistant Principal

tcherrie@morrisjeffschool.org

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Elementary School

lkrebs@morrisjeffschool.org

Leaf, Margaret

High School Principal

mleaf@morrisjeffschool.org

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development and Accountability

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Ruyle, Ryan

Director of Middle School

rruyle@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Elementary School

lsirgo@morrisjeffschool.org

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Operations Team

Bridges, Gina

Explorers Director | Elementary & Middle School Secretary

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Castro, Ada

High School Secretary

acastro@morrisjeffschool.org

Hayes, Alisha

Elementary & Middle School Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hunter, La Jéan

High School Operations Manager

lhunter@morrisjeffschool.org

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

arespert@morrisjeffschool.org

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

White, Madeline

Elementary & Middle School Secretary

mwhite@morrisjeffschool.org

Faculty & Staff

Akins, Daniel

High School & Middle School Band Director

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Aldridge, Joshua

Middle School Spanish Teacher

jaldridge@morrisjeffschool.org

Anasagasti, Teresa

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher

tanasagasti@morrisjeffschool.org

Banks, Kendall

Elementary Teaching Assistant

kbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Barrett, Jeanna

HS Chemistry Teacher

jbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Barrett, Noni

HS Special Education Teacher

nbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Belgard, Shelley

Elementary & Middle School English Language Learner Teacher

sbelgard@morrisjeffschool.org

Bell, Gina

First Grade Teacher

gbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary & Middle School Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Boteler, Elizabeth

PYP SPED Teacher

eboteler@morrisjeffschool.org

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

HS Social Worker

ebrinkmeyer@morrisjeffschool.org

Brown, Charlotte

PreK Teacher

cbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Brown, Felicia

Elementary Teaching Assistant

fbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Brown, Karen

Middle School Teaching Assistant

kbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

abyrne@morrisjeffschool.org

Campbell, Ling

HS Biology Teacher

lcampbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Celestin, Kateri

Middle School Assistant Dean

kcelestin@morrisjeffschool.org

Cormier, Candace

Elementary Teaching Assistant

ccormier@morrisjeffschool.org

Dayeh, Hazim

HS World Geography & Career Readiness Teacher

hdayeh@morrisjeffschool.org

Derenbecker, Abby

PYP Teaching Assistant

aderenbecker@morrisjeffschool.org

Dilligan, Tim

HS Math Teacher

tdilligan@morrisjeffschool.org

Duet, Shelly

PreK Teacher

sduet@morrisjeffschool.org

Ellis, Rogdericka

PYP ESL Teacher Assistant

rellis@morrisjeffschool.org

Evans, Anna

HS Academic Counselor

aevans@morrisjeffschool.org

Falcon, Zeke

Eighth Grade Language & Literacy Teacher

zfalcon@morrisjeffschool.org

Fillinich, Marylaine

Elementary Teaching Assistant

mfillinich@morrisjeffschool.org

Flagge, Paulette

Kindergarten Teacher

pflagge@morrisjeffschool.org

Forbes, Aaron

HS Foreign Language Teacher

aforbes@morrisjeffschool.org

Foster, Lawrence

HS Special Education Assistant

lfoster@morrisjeffschool.org

Fox, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

sfox@morrisjeffschool.org

Frazier, Khaliyah

Third Grade Teacher

kfrazier@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

efrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Naana

PYP Special EducationTeacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille

PYP Spanish Teacher

cgalanes@morrisjeffschool.org

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Gans, Annise

Elementary Teaching Assistant

agans@morrisjeffschool.org

Garner, Jarrius

HS Special Education Teaching Assistant

jgarner@morrisjeffschool.org

Gatehouse, Emily

PYP Spanish Teacher

egatehouse@morrisjeffschool.org

Gibboni, Michaela

Third Grade Teacher

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Assistant

sgordon@morrisjeffschool.org

Hadley, Mary

PYP Special Education Teacher

mhadley@morrisjeffschool.org

Hammons, James

HS Theater Teacher

jhammons@morrisjeffschool.org

Harris Herbert, Shannon

Middle School Dean of Students

sherbert@morrisjeffschool.org

Hinds, Samantha

Kindergarten Teacher

shinds@morrisjeffschool.org

Hitch, Julie

Sixth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

jhitch@morrisjeffschool.org

Hoffmann, Jeffery

HS Special Education Teacher

jhoffmann@morrisjeffschool.org

Holmes, Billie

Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher

bholmes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hubacek, Bret

Fourth Grade Teacher

bhubacek@morrisjeffschool.org

Hunter, Priscilla

HS Special Education Assistant

phunter@morrisjeffschool.org

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

Middle School Special Education Teacher

hibeabuchi@morrisjeffschool.org

Jeansonne, Brian

Elementary Physical Education Teacher

bjeansonne@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Ashley

Elementary Teaching Assistant

ajohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Michelle

PreK Assistant

mjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Triniece

PYP Teaching Assistant

tjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Jones, Kristen

Second Grade Teacher

kjones@morrisjeffschool.org

Kagan, Jennifer

PYP Special Education Teacher

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Kelly, Andrew

HS Assistant Dean

akelly@morrisjeffschool.org

Kennedy, Steve

Elementary Music Teacher

skennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Kent, Amber

PYP Spanish Teacher

akent@morrisjeffschool.org

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Lang, Margaret

PYP Special Education Coordinator

mlang@morrisjeffschool.org

Larson, Nick

Fifth Grade Teacher

nlarson@morrisjeffschool.org

Leickert, Sierra

Seventh Grade Science & Design Teacher

sleickert@morrisjeffschool.org

Lewis, Sandra

PreK Assistant

slewis@morrisjeffschool.org

Lorenz, Aaron

HS Foreign Language Teacher

alorenz@morrisjeffschool.org

Lubow, Sarah

Eighth Grade Math Teacher

slubow@morrisjeffschool.org

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Mack, Carmen

IB Diploma Programme Coordinator

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Martin, Gregory

Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher

gmartin@morrisjeffschool.org

Matthews, Nicole

PYP Special Education Teacher

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Mayer, Meg

HS Reading and English Teacher

mmayer@morrisjeffschool.org

McClelland, Gerard

HS ELA Teacher

gmcclelland@morrisjeffschool.org

Millet, Ashley

HS ESL Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Mills, Cole

Middle School Special Education Teacher

cmills@morrisjeffschool.org

Milton, Eric

HS Athletic Director

emilton@morrisjeffschool.org

Mipro, Darleen

Fifth Grade Teacher

dmipro@morrisjeffschool.org

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

bmitchell@morrisjeffschool.org

Money, Kristy

Kindergarten Teacher

kmoney@morrisjeffschool.org

Moorehead, Jestin

IB Middle Years Programme Coordinator & Sixth Grade Science Teacher

jmoorehead@morrisjeffschool.org

Morrison, Mi Wha

HS Special Education Coordinator

mmorrison@morrisjeffschool.org

Nadeau, Ruth Ann

HS Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

Nelson, Sarah

Eighth Grade Science & Design Teacher

snelson@morrisjeffschool.org

Nusinov, Michelle

MS Math Teacher, Grade 6

mnusinov@morrisjeffschool.org

O’Connor, Shannon

Elementary School Dean of Students

soconnor@morrisjeffschool.org

Offray, Latrice

MS Teaching Assistant

loffray@morrisjeffschool.org

Pate, Mark

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

mpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Patton, John

HS Digital Media Teacher

jpatton@morrisjeffschool.org

Pecord, Kylie

HS Foreign Language Teacher

kpecord@morrisjeffschool.org

Posey, Jordan

Fourth Grade Teacher

jposey@morrisjeffschool.org

Powell, Danielle

HS Special Education Teacher

dpowell@morrisjeffschool.org

Ramirez, Nallerdy

Middle School Spanish Teacher

nramirez@morrisjeffschool.org

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Movement Teacher

rrednour@morrisjeffschool.org

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

grice@morrisjeffschool.org

Rice, Jasper

PYP Teaching Assistant

jrice@morrisjeffschool.org

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

brisin@morrisjeffschool.org

Rodriguez, Kristen

HS Dean of Students

krodriguez@morrisjeffschool.org

Saverin, Reyna

Middle School Teaching Assistant

rsaverin@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

mschmidt@morrisjeffschool.org

Schroeder, Eric

Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher

eschroeder@morrisjeffschool.org

Schully, Catherine

HS Counselor

cschully@morrisjeffschool.org

Schumacher, Linda

PreK Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Scott, Joyce

PreK Assistant

jscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Scott, Stella

Kindergarten Teacher

sscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Scully, Ryan

HS World Geography & Career Readiness Teacher

rscully@morrisjeffschool.org

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Shain, Leah

HS English Teacher

lshain@morrisjeffschool.org

Sharna, Ansley

HS Medical Terminology Teacher

asharna@morrisjeffschool.org

Smith, Donetra

Elementary Teaching Assistant

dsmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Smith, Nadine

HS Career Readiness Teacher

nsmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Smith, Samantha

HS Math & Algebra Teacher

ssmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Stacker, Daren

HS Assistant Dean

dstacker@morrisjeffschool.org

Strong, Shelby

HS Math Teacher

sstrong@morrisjeffschool.org

Tait, Patience

Middle School Special Education Teachers

ptait@morrisjeffschool.org

Terry, Era

Elementary School Assistant Dean

eterry@morrisjeffschool.org

Theriot, Michelle

PreK Teacher

mtheriot@morrisjeffschool.org

Thirsty, Nikita

PYP Teaching Assistant

nthirsty@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Adrena

PYP Teaching Assistant

althomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Angela

Elementary Teaching Assistant

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Thompson, Kiersten

Middle School Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher

kthompson@morrisjeffschool.org

Tillman, Michael

HS Social Studies Teacher

mtillman@morrisjeffschool.org

Torres, Ali

First Grade Teacher

atorres@morrisjeffschool.org

Troll, Bradley

HS English Teacher

btroll@morrisjeffschool.org

Tuttle, Matt

Fifth Grade Teacher

mtuttle@morrisjeffschool.org

Vanek, Caroline

HS Health and PE Teacher

cvanek@morrisjeffschool.org

Vaughn, Charlie

HS Visual Arts Teacher

cvaughn@morrisjeffschool.org

Ward, Dennis

Elementary Visual Arts Teacher

dward@morrisjeffschool.org

Ward, Kevin

Seventh Grade Language & Literature Teacher

kward@morrisjeffschool.org

Weddle, Kristen

PreK Teacher

kweddle@morrisjeffschool.org

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

bweis@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Donneisha

Communities in Schools Site Coordinator & School Counselor

dwilson@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

HS Special Education Assistant

dwilsonjr@morrisjeffschool.org