Head of School

Perkins, Patricia

Head of School

pperkins@morrisjeffschool.org

Directors

Bohlke, Gretchen

High School Assistant Principal

gbohlke@morrisjeffschool.org

Cherrie, Tiffany

High School Principal

tcherrie@morrisjeffschool.org

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Frank, Jared

Executive Director of Finance & Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Krebs, Laura

Elementary Principal of Grades 3-5

lkrebs@morrisjeffschool.org

Pate, Kristen

Director of Technology

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Reznik, Noelle

Executive Director of Teaching & Learning

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Ruyle, Ryan

Middle School Principal

rruyle@morrisjeffschool.org

Sintes, Renee

Director of Admissions & Data Accountability

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Sirgo, Lisa

Elementary School Principal of PreK - Grade 2

lsirgo@morrisjeffschool.org

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Diverse Learners

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Faculty & Staff

Akins, Daniel

Middle School Band Director

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Albert, Emma Warren

High School Teaching Assistant

ealbert@morrisjeffschool.org

Alferes, Maria

High School ESL Teacher

malferes@morrisjeffschool.org

Allen, Annabelle

Elementary School Spanish Teacher

aallen@morrisjeffschool.org

Anasagasti, Teresa

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher

tanasagasti@morrisjeffschool.org

Anderson, Amanda

School Psychologist

aanderson@morrisjeffschool.org

Apessos, Dimitri

Middle School Math Teacher

dapessos@morrisjeffschool.org

Arsenaux, Amanda

High School Counselor

aarsenaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Austin, Anthony

High School College & Career Counselor

aaustin@morrisjeffschool.org

Baham, Keith

High School Social Studies Teacher

kbaham@morrisjeffschool.org

Banks, Donisha

Middle School Counselor

dbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Banks, Kendall

Elementary Teaching Assistant

kbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Bell, Irvin

High School Athletics/Booster Coordinator

ibell@morrisjeffschool.org

Bell, Shanika

Elementary Teaching Assistant

sbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Beranek, Lauren

Elementary School Teaching Assistant

lberanek@morrisjeffschool.org

Bileci, Frank

Sixth Grade Special Education Teacher

fbileci@morrisjeffschool.org

Bissember, Paul

High School Foreign Language Teacher

pbissember@morrisjeffschool.org

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary School Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Boteler, Elizabeth

Elementary Special Education Teacher

eboteler@morrisjeffschool.org

Bowens, Kristen

Middle School Science Teacher

kbowens@morrisjeffschool.org

Bowie, Alondria

High School Dean of Students

abowie@morrisjeffschool.org

Bradford, Andrew

High School Graphic Design Teacher

abradford@morrisjeffschool.org

Bridges, Gina

Business Office Clerk & Elementary Explorers Director

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Brown, Karen

Middle School Teaching Assistant

kbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Brumfield, Kenneth

Middle School Teaching Assistant

kbrumfield@morrisjeffschool.org

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

abyrne@morrisjeffschool.org

Campbell, Ling

High School Biology Teacher

lcampbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Casey, Chelsea

High School English Teacher

ccasey@morrisjeffschool.org

Celestin, Kateri

Middle School Intervention Teacher

kcelestin@morrisjeffschool.org

Chaka, Carmena

High School Special Education Teacher

cchaka@morrisjeffschool.org

Chambers, Samantha

Elementary School Counselor

schambers@morrisjeffschool.org

Cohen, Kim

High School Special Education Coordinator

kcohen@morrisjeffschool.org

Cormier, Candace

Elementary Teaching Assistant

ccormier@morrisjeffschool.org

Cosey, Bridgette

Middle School Teaching Assistant

bcosey@morrisjeffschool.org

Cosey, Nicole

Middle School Substitute Teacher

ncosey@morrisjeffschool.org

D’Antoni, John

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

jdantoni@morrisjeffschool.org

Davis, Maria

Fifth Grade Teacher

mdavis@morrisjeffschool.org

Delandro, Alvian

First Grade Teacher

adelandro@morrisjeffschool.org

Dellsperger, Lauren

Second Grade Teacher

ldellsperger@morrisjeffschool.org

DeMartin, Lesley

High School Counselor

ldemartin@morrisjeffschool.org

Derenbecker, Abby

Elementary Teaching Assistant

aderenbecker@morrisjeffschool.org

Dillard, Jarvis

High School English & Theater Teacher

jdillard@morrisjeffschool.org

Dilligan, Tim

High School Math Teacher

tdilligan@morrisjeffschool.org

Dominique, Lonnie

Sixth Grade Science Teacher

ldominique@morrisjeffschool.org

Duet, Shelly

Pre-K Teacher

sduet@morrisjeffschool.org

Dykema, Andrew

High School Spanish Teacher

adykema@morrisjeffschool.org

Ellis, Rogdericka

Fifth Grade Teacher

rellis@morrisjeffschool.org

Evans, Anna

High School Dean of Academic Affairs

aevans@morrisjeffschool.org

Every, Melanie

Accounting Manager

mevery@morrisjeffschool.org

Falcon, Zeke

Sixth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

zfalcon@morrisjeffschool.org

Fly, Dina

Eighth Grade Science Teacher

dfly@morrisjeffschool.org

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

hforshag@morrisjeffschool.org

Fournier, Charlotte

First Grade Teacher

cfournier@morrisjeffschool.org

Fox, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

sfox@morrisjeffschool.org

Franklin, Angelica

High School Special Education Teacher

afranklin@morrisjeffschool.org

Frazier, Khaliyah

Elementary Social Emotional Learning Teacher

kfrazier@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Ethelyn

Elementary Master Teacher

efrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille (Dr. G-O)

Elementary Spanish Teacher

cgalanes@morrisjeffschool.org

Gann, Kelli

Gifted Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Garner, Jarrius

High School Health and PE Teacher

jgarner@morrisjeffschool.org

Gibboni, Michaela

IB Primary Years Programme (PYP) Coordinator

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Gimilaro, Anna

Fourth Grade Teacher

agimilaro@morrisjeffschool.org

Glaser, Greta

Third Grade Teacher

gglaser@morrisjeffschool.org

Gomez Peruyero, Carmen

Elementary Spanish Teacher

cperuyero@morrisjeffschool.org

Gonzalez, Stephanie

Middle School Office Manager

sgonzalez@morrisjeffschool.org

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

sgordon@morrisjeffschool.org

Gregory, Garrett

Fourth Grade Teacher

ggregory@morrisjeffschool.org

Greiner, Charles

High School Social Studies Teacher

cgreiner@morrisjeffschool.org

Guillot, Hannah

Second Grade Teacher

hguillot@morrisjeffschool.org

Hammer, Karl-Peter

Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments

khammer@morrisjeffschool.org

Hamner, Demetrius

Elementary School Special Education Coordinator

dhamner@morrisjeffschool.org

Hayes, Alisha

Middle School Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Herbert, Shannon

Middle School Dean of Students

sherbert@morrisjeffschool.org

Herrera, Ashley

High School Counseling & Attendance Clerk

aherrerra@morrisjeffschool.org

Hiatt, Grant

Eighth Grade Special Education Teacher

ghiatt@morrisjeffschool.org

Hill, Lydia

Second Grade Teacher

lhill@morrisjeffschool.org

Hinton, Calvin

Adaptive Physical Education Teacher

chinton@morrisjeffschool.org

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

jhoffmann@morrisjeffschool.org

Holmes, Billie

Middle School Middle Years Programme Coordinator

bholmes@morrisjeffschool.org

Jacks, Louise

High School Science Teacher

ljacks@morrisjeffschool.org

Jackson, Leah

High School Social Studies Teacher

ljackson@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Michelle

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

mjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Triniece

Elementary Teaching Assistant

tjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Kagan, Jennifer

Elementary School Counselor

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Kennedy, Mathew

High School English Teacher

mkennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Kennedy, Steve

Elementary Music Teacher

skennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Kent, Amber

Elementary Spanish Teacher

akent@morrisjeffschool.org

Kooy, Jennifer

Kindergarten Teacher

jkooy@morrisjeffschool.org

Lemann, Ada

High School Special Education Teacher

alemann@morrisjeffschool.org

Leuzzi, Nina

First Grade Teacher

nleuzzi@morrisjeffschool.org

Lewis, Sandra

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

slewis@morrisjeffschool.org

Lonian, Mireille

Fourth Grade Teacher

mlonian@morrisjeffschool.org

Lorenz, Aaron

High School French Teacher

alorenz@morrisjeffschool.org

Lorsbach, Robert

High School Social Studies Teacher

rlorsbach@morrisjeffschool.org

Lucito, Charlotte

Elementary Special Education Teacher

clucito@morrisjeffschool.org

Mack, Carmen

IB Diploma Programme Coordinator & Science Teacher

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Mahl, Karen

Physical Therapist

kmahl@morrisjeffschool.org

May, Jay

Seventh and Eighth Grade Math Teacher

jmay@morrisjeffschool.org

Mayer, Meg

High School English Teacher

mmayer@morrisjeffschool.org

McClelland, Gerard

High School Credit Recovery Teacher

gmcclelland@morrisjeffschool.org

McClure, Takeyah

Middle School Special Education Coordinator & Teacher

tmcclure@morrisjeffschool.org

Medjo-Me-Zengue, Sidonie

Second Grade Teacher

szengue@morrisjeffschool.org

Messina, Louis

High School Math Teacher

lmessina@morrisjeffschool.org

Miller, Dean

Elementary ESL Teacher

dmiller@morrisjeffschool.org

Millet, Ashley

Coordinator of Diverse Learners

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Milton, Eric

High School Athletic Director

emilton@morrisjeffschool.org

Mire, Chandler

Third Grade Teacher

cmire@morrisjeffschool.org

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

bmitchell@morrisjeffschool.org

Money, Kristy

Kindergarten Teacher

kmoney@morrisjeffschool.org

Moore, Thomas

High School Band Director

tmoore@morrisjeffschool.org

Moorman, Wheeler

Elementary & Middle School ESL Teacher

wmoorman@morrisjeffschool.org

Morel, Gigi

Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist

gmorel@morrisjeffschool.org

Moses, Erron

Elementary School Teaching Assistant

emoses@morrisjeffschool.org

Muggivan, Sean

High School Math Teacher

smuggivan@morrisjeffschool.org

Nadeau, RuthAnn

Middle and High School Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

Neal, Sydney

Third Grade Teacher

sneal@morrisjeffschool.org

Neely, Matt

High School English Teacher

mneely@morrisjeffschool.org

Norwood, Maurice

Accountant

mnorwood@morrisjeffschool.org

O’Connor, Shannon

Elementary School Dean of Students

soconnor@morrisjeffschool.org

O’Neill, Hana

Pre-K Teacher

honeill@morrisjeffschool.org

Offray, Latrice

Middle School Mindfulness Facilitator

loffray@morrisjeffschool.org

Pate, Mark

Sixth Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher

mpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Patton, John

High School Digital Media Teacher

jpatton@morrisjeffschool.org

Pauzolis, Steven

Middle School Design Teacher

spauzolis@morrisjeffschool.org

Perron, Nicole

Elementary Teaching Assistant

nperron@morrisjeffschool.org

Picquet, Kayla

High School Science Teacher

kpicquet@morrisjeffschool.org

Pratt, Fred

Seventh and Eighth Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher

fpratt@morrisjeffschool.org

Prochnow, Madison

First Grade Teacher

mprochnow@morrisjeffschool.org

Radcliffe, Allison

Seventh Grade Special Education Teacher

aradcliffe@morrisjeffschool.org

Ramirez, Nallerdy

Middle School Spanish Teacher

nramirez@morrisjeffschool.org

Randant, Sara

Elementary Visual Arts Teacher

srandant@morrisjeffschool.org

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Special Education Teacher

rrednour@morrisjeffschool.org

Reid, Imani

Fourth Grade Teacher

ireid@morrisjeffschool.org

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Rice, Jasper

High School Operations Manager

jrice@morrisjeffschool.org

Riley, Jondrea

Middle School Substitute Teacher

jriley@morrisjeffschool.org

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

brisin@morrisjeffschool.org

Sabine, Gina

Elementary Substitute Teacher

gsabine@morrisjeffschool.org

Sandoval, Grisel

Sixth & Seventh Grade Spanish Teacher

gsandoval@morrisjeffschool.org

Saunders, Catherine

High School Substitute Teacher

csaunders@morrisjeffschool.org

Saverin, Reyna

Seventh Grade Language & Literature Teacher

rsaverin@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmitt, Brianna

Middle School Counselor

bschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Schneider, Sheri

High School Math Teacher

sschneider@morrisjeffschool.org

Schoen, Marina

High School MTSS Coordinator

mschoen@morrisjeffschool.org

Schumacher, Linda

Middle & High School Library Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Schwarzfeld, Matthew

High School Social Studies Teacher

mschwarzfeld@morrisjeffschool.org

Scott, Joyce

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

jscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Scott, Nicole

Sixth Grade Math Teacher

nscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Scott, Stella

Kindergarten Teacher

sscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Sebble, Artisha

Elementary Teaching Assistant

asebble@morrisjeffschool.org

Shain, Leah

High School English Teacher

lshain@morrisjeffschool.org

Sims-Theodore, Enjoli

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

esimstheodore@morrisjeffschool.org

Smith, Michelle

Elementary School Teaching Assistant

msmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Stacker, Daren

High School Assistant Dean

dstacker@morrisjeffschool.org

Stamey-Mills, Arthur

Elementary Teaching Assistant

astamey-mills@morrisjeffschool.org

Terral, Gregory

High School Quest for Success Teacher

gterral@morrisjeffschool.org

Terry, Era

Elementary School Assistant Dean

eterry@morrisjeffschool.org

Theriot, Michelle

Pre-K Teacher

mtheriot@morrisjeffschool.org

Thirsty, Nikita

Elementary Teaching Assistant

nthirsty@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Adrena

Elementary Teaching Assistant

althomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Angela

Elementary Teaching Assistant

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Thompson, Kiersten

Middle School Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher

kthompson@morrisjeffschool.org

Tuttle, Matthew

Fifth Grade Teacher

mtuttle@morrisjeffschool.org

Vaughn, Angela

High School Office Manager

avaughn@morrisjeffschool.org

Vaughn, Charlie

High School Visual Arts Teacher

cvaughn@morrisjeffschool.org

Walker, Shirley

High School Teaching Assistant

swalker@morrisjeffschool.org

Ward, Ebriannah

Third Grade Teacher

eward@morrisjeffschool.org

Warren, Essence

Eighth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

ewarren@morrisjeffschool.org

Weckstein, Hannah

Kindergarten Teacher

hweckstein@morrisjeffschool.org

Weddle, Kristen

Pre-K Teacher

kweddle@morrisjeffschool.org

Weis, Betsy

Elementary Master Teacher

bweis@morrisjeffschool.org

Wells, Michon

Elementary School Nurse

mwells@morrisjeffschool.org

White, LaTresha

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

lwhite@morrisjeffschool.org

White, Madeline

Elementary School Operations Manager

mwhite@morrisjeffschool.org

Williams, Brenda

Middle School Teaching Assistant

bwilliams@morrisjeffschool.org

Williams, Chance

Elementary School Teaching Assistant

chwilliams@morrisjeffschool.org

Williams, Cierra

Third Grade Teacher

cwilliams@morrisjeffschool.org

Woodall, Ginger

Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist

gwoodall@morrisjeffschool.org