Barrett, Noni

HS Special Education Teacher

nbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

HS Social Worker

ebrinkmeyer@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

HS Social Worker

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

Derousselle, Ryan

Coordinator of Student Support Services

rderousselle@morrisjeffschool.org

Ellis, Rogdericka

PYP ESL Teacher Assistant

rellis@morrisjeffschool.org

Foster, Lawrence

HS Special Education Assistant

lfoster@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Foster, Lawrence

HS Special Education Assistant

Foster, Lawrence

Frezel, Naana

PYP Special EducationTeacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Naana

PYP Special EducationTeacher

Frezel, Naana

Hadley, Mary

PYP Special Education Teacher

mhadley@morrisjeffschool.org

Hoffmann, Jeffery

HS Special Education Teacher

jhoffmann@morrisjeffschool.org

Hunter, Priscilla

HS Teaching Assistant

phunter@morrisjeffschool.org

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

MS Special Education Teacher

hibeabuchi@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

MS Special Education Teacher

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

Kagan, Jennifer

PYP Special Education Teacher

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

Kitner, Jen

Lang, Margaret

PYP Special Education Coordinator

mlang@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lang, Margaret

PYP Special Education Coordinator

Lang, Margaret

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

MacAllister, Cate

Matthews, Nicole

PYP Special Education Teacher

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Matthews, Nicole

PYP Special Education Teacher

Matthews, Nicole

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

Millet, Ashley

PYP & MS ESL Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Millet, Ashley

PYP & MS ESL Teacher

Millet, Ashley

Mills, Cole

MS Special Education Teacher

cmills@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mills, Cole

MS Special Education Teacher

Mills, Cole

Powell, Danielle

HS Special Education Teacher

dpowell@morrisjeffschool.org

Reynolds, Stella

PYP Special Education Assistant

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reynolds, Stella

PYP Special Education Assistant

Reynolds, Stella

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

mschmidt@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

Schmitt, Kenneth

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Tait, Patience

MS Special Education Teachers

ptait@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Adrena

PYP Teaching Assistant

althomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

Ware, Kemisha

MS Special Education Assistant

kware@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Donneisha

CIS Site Coordinator & School Counselor

dwilson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Wilson, Donneisha

CIS Site Coordinator & School Counselor

Wilson, Donneisha

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

HS Special Education Assistant

dwilsonjr@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

HS Special Education Assistant

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne