Alferes, Maria

High School ESL Teacher

malferes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Alferes, Maria

High School ESL Teacher

Alferes, Maria

Anderson, Amanda

School Psychologist

aanderson@morrisjeffschool.org

Armentor, Alec

High School Special Education Teacher

Boettinger, Lindsey

Occupational Therapist

lboettinger@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Boettinger, Lindsey

Occupational Therapist

Boettinger, Lindsey

Boteler, Elizabeth

Elementary Special Education Teacher

eboteler@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Boteler, Elizabeth

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Boteler, Elizabeth

Cohen, Kim

High School Special Education Coordinator

kcohen@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cohen, Kim

High School Special Education Coordinator

Cohen, Kim

D’Antoni, John

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

jdantoni@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

D’Antoni, John

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

D’Antoni, John

da Silva Gonske, Jeffrey

High School ESL Teacher

jdasilvagonske@morrisjeffschool.org

DeMartin, Lesley

High School Counselor

ldemartin@morrisjeffschool.org

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

hforshag@morrisjeffschool.org

Franklin, Angelica

High School Special Education Teacher

afranklin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Franklin, Angelica

High School Special Education Teacher

Franklin, Angelica

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Frezel, Naana

Gann, Kelli

Gifted Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gann, Kelli

Gifted Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's Elementary Teacher of the Year, 2021-2022

Gann, Kelli

Gruenig, Shawn

Interim Director of Diverse Learners

sgruenig@morrisjeffschool.org

Hammer, Karl-Peter

Teacher of Students with Visual Impairments

khammer@morrisjeffschool.org

Hamner, Demetrius

Elementary School Special Education Coordinator

dhamner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hamner, Demetrius

Elementary School Special Education Coordinator

Hamner, Demetrius

Hinton, Calvin

Adaptive Physical Education Teacher

chinton@morrisjeffschool.org

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

jhoffmann@morrisjeffschool.org

Kagan, Jennifer

Elementary School Counselor

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kagan, Jennifer

Elementary School Counselor

Kagan, Jennifer

Kelly, Dana

High School Special Education Teacher

dkelly@morrisjeffschool.org

Lemann, Ada

High School Special Education Teacher

alemann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lemann, Ada

High School Special Education Teacher

Lemann, Ada

Lucito, Charlotte

Elementary Special Education Teacher

clucito@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lucito, Charlotte

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Lucito, Charlotte

Mahl, Karen

Physical Therapist

kmahl@morrisjeffschool.org

McClure, Takeyah

Middle School Special Education Coordinator & Teacher

tmcclure@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

McClure, Takeyah

Middle School Special Education Coordinator & Teacher

McClure, Takeyah

Miller, Dean

Elementary ESL Teacher

dmiller@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Miller, Dean

Elementary ESL Teacher

Miller, Dean

Millet, Ashley

Coordinator of Diverse Learners

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Millet, Ashley

Coordinator of Diverse Learners

Millet, Ashley

Moorman, Wheeler

Elementary & Middle School ESL Teacher

wmoorman@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Moorman, Wheeler

Elementary & Middle School ESL Teacher

Moorman, Wheeler

Morel, Gigi

Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist

gmorel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Morel, Gigi

Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist

Morel, Gigi

Moseley, Emily

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

emoseley@morrisjeffschool.org

Radcliffe, Allison

Seventh Grade Special Education Teacher

aradcliffe@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Radcliffe, Allison

Seventh Grade Special Education Teacher

Radcliffe, Allison

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Special Education Teacher

rrednour@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Rednour, Renee

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

Reynolds, Stella

Schmitt, Brianna

Middle School Counselor

bschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmitt, Brianna

Middle School Counselor

Schmitt, Brianna

Schoen, Marina

High School MTSS Coordinator

mschoen@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schoen, Marina

High School MTSS Coordinator

Schoen, Marina

Sims-Theodore, Enjoli

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

esimstheodore@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sims-Theodore, Enjoli

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

Sims-Theodore, Enjoli

Wells, Michon

Elementary School Nurse

mwells@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Wells, Michon

Elementary School Nurse

Wells, Michon

Woodall, Ginger

Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist

gwoodall@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Woodall, Ginger

Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist

Woodall, Ginger