Anderson, Amanda

School Psychologist

aanderson@morrisjeffschool.org

Armentor, Alec

High School Special Education Teacher

aarmentor@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Armentor, Alec

High School Special Education Teacher

Armentor, Alec

Boteler, Elizabeth

Elementary Special Education Teacher

eboteler@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Boteler, Elizabeth

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Boteler, Elizabeth

Brown, Charlotte

Elementary Special Education Teacher

cbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

hforshag@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

Forshag, Haley

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Frezel, Naana

Fuller, Louise

Middle School Special Education Teacher

lfuller@morrisjeffschool.org

Hitch, Julie

Middle School ESL Teacher

jhitch@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hitch, Julie

Middle School ESL Teacher

Hitch, Julie

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

jhoffmann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

Hoffmann, Jeffery

Kagan, Jennifer

Elementary Special Education Teacher

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kagan, Jennifer

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Kagan, Jennifer

Kirby, Kathie

Middle & High School Nurse

kkirby@morrisjeffschool.org

Lapre, Thomas

Elementary Gifted Teacher

tlapre@morrisjeffschool.org

MacAllister, Cate

Elementary School Special Education Coordinator

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

MacAllister, Cate

Elementary School Special Education Coordinator

MacAllister, Cate

Mahl, Karen

Physical Therapist

kmahl@morrisjeffschool.org

Matthews, Nicole

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Matthews, Nicole

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Matthews, Nicole

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

McClure, Takeyah

Middle School Special Education Teacher

tmcclure@morrisjeffschool.org

Millet, Ashley

High School ESL Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Millet, Ashley

High School ESL Teacher

Millet, Ashley

Miranda Perez, Mariamelia

High School Special Education Teacher

mperez@morrisjeffschool.org

Morrison, Mi Wha

High School Special Education Coordinator

mmorrison@morrisjeffschool.org

Napoli, Amy

Speech/Language Pathologist

anapoli@morrisjeffschool.org

Radcliffe, Allison

Middle School Special Education Teacher

aradcliffe@morrisjeffschool.org

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

Reynolds, Stella

Sandoval, Grisel

High School ESL Teacher

gsandoval@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

mschmidt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Schmidt, Mary

Schmitt, Brianna

Middle School Counselor

bschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

Schmitt, Kenneth

Sexton, Kaci

Elementary School Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Elementary School Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Sullivan, Melissa

High School Special Education Teacher

msullivan@morrisjeffschool.org

Vangilder, Rachel

High School Social Worker

rvangilder@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Vangilder, Rachel

High School Social Worker

Vangilder, Rachel

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Diverse Learning Initiatives & Compliance

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Diverse Learning Initiatives & Compliance

Ventura, Patricia