Anderson, Amanda

School Psychologist

aanderson@morrisjeffschool.org

Barrett, Noni

High School Special Education Teacher

nbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Barrett, Noni

High School Special Education Teacher

Barrett, Noni

Belgard, Shelley

Elementary & Middle School English Learner Teacher

sbelgard@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Belgard, Shelley

Elementary & Middle School English Learner Teacher

Belgard, Shelley

Ellis, Rogdericka

Elementary English Learner Teacher Assistant

rellis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ellis, Rogdericka

Elementary English Learner Teacher Assistant

Ellis, Rogdericka

Foster, Lawrence

High School Special Education Assistant

lfoster@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Foster, Lawrence

High School Special Education Assistant

Foster, Lawrence

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Frezel, Naana

Garner, Jarrius

High School Special Education Assistant

jgarner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Garner, Jarrius

High School Special Education Assistant

Garner, Jarrius

Hadley, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

mhadley@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hadley, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Hadley, Mary

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

jhoffmann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

Hoffmann, Jeffery

Hunter, Priscilla

High School Special Education Assistant

phunter@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hunter, Priscilla

High School Special Education Assistant

Hunter, Priscilla

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

Middle School Special Education Teacher

hibeabuchi@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

Middle School Special Education Teacher

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

Kagan, Jennifer

Elementary Special Education Teacher

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kagan, Jennifer

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Kagan, Jennifer

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

Kitner, Jen

Lang, Margaret

Elementary Special Education Coordinator

mlang@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lang, Margaret

Elementary Special Education Coordinator

Lang, Margaret

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

MacAllister, Cate

Matthews, Nicole

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Matthews, Nicole

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Matthews, Nicole

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

Millet, Ashley

High School English Learner Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Millet, Ashley

High School English Learner Teacher

Millet, Ashley

Mills, Cole

Middle School Special Education Teacher

cmills@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mills, Cole

Middle School Special Education Teacher

Mills, Cole

Morrison, Mi Wha

High School Special Education Coordinator

mmorrison@morrisjeffschool.org

Powell, Danielle

High School Special Education Teacher

dpowell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Powell, Danielle

High School Special Education Teacher

Powell, Danielle

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

Reynolds, Stella

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

mschmidt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Schmidt, Mary

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Tait, Patience

Middle School Special Education Teachers

ptait@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Tait, Patience

Middle School Special Education Teachers

Tait, Patience

Thomas, Adrena

Elementary Teaching Assistant

althomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thomas, Adrena

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Thomas, Adrena

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

High School Special Education Assistant

dwilsonjr@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

High School Special Education Assistant

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne