Principal

Perkins, Patricia

School Principal

pperkins@morrisjeffschool.org

Directors

Fertitta, Josh

Director of Development

jfertitta@morrisjeffschool.org

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Primary Years Programme

lkrebs@morrisjeffschool.org

Latham, Rebecca

Director of Student Support Services

rhanson@morrisjeffschool.org

Ruyle, Ryan

Director of Middle Years Programme

rruyle@morrisjeffschool.org

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Primary Years Programme

lsirgo@morrisjeffschool.org

Smith, Lisa

Director of High School

lsmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Faculty & Staff

Abdin, Aaron

Fifth Grade SPED Assistant

aabdin@morrisjeffschool.org

Banks, Paris

2nd Grade Academic Assistant

pbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Bay, Tamara

Fifth Grade Teacher

tbay@morrisjeffschool.org

Blaum, Sarah

Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Bohlke, Gretchen

MYP Dean of Academics and Teacher Development

gbohlke@morrisjeffschool.org

Boteler, Elizabeth

SPED Teacher

eboteler@morrisjeffschool.org

Bozzelle, Holly

Pre-K Teacher

hbozzelle@morrisjeffschool.org

Bridges, Gina

Secretary/Explorers Director

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Bryson, Kelly

SPED Teacher

kbryson@morrisjeffschool.org

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

abyrne@morrisjeffschool.org

Cain, Jessica

Pre-K Teacher

jcain@morrisjeffschool.org

Clarke, Vicki

Nurse

vclarke@morrisjeffschool.org

Cola, Lillian

Pre-K Assistant

lcola@morrisjeffschool.org

Crosby, Sam

VIsual Art Teacher

scrosby@morrisjeffschool.org

Daspit, Crystal

Personalized Learning/Testing Coordinator

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

de Jesus, Kimberly

Second Grade Teacher

kdejesus@morrisjeffschool.org

Estep, Brit

SPED Teacher

bestep@morrisjeffschool.org

Flagge, Paulette

Kindergarten Teacher

pflagge@morrisjeffschool.org

Forbes, Aaron

Spanish Teacher

aforbes@morrisjeffschool.org

Forrest, Dawne

Pre-K Teacher

dforrest@morrisjeffschool.org

Fort, Maria

Spanish Teacher

mfort@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

efrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Naana

First Grade Assistant

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille

Spanish Teacher

cgalanes@morrisjeffschool.org

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Garrote, Leslie

MS ELA Teacher

lgarrote@morrisjeffschool.org

Gibboni, Michaela

Third Grade Teacher

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Gibson, Lizzie

Kindergarten Assistant

lgibson@morrisjeffschool.org

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Assistant

sgordon@morrisjeffschool.org

Gusman, Karen

SPED Diagnostician

kGusman@morrisjeffschool.org

Hammer, Bridgett

Fourth Grade Assistant

bhammer@morrisjeffschool.org

Harris, Shannon

MS Math Teacher

sharris@morrisjeffschool.org

Hayes, Alisha

Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hayes, Letrice

Behavior/PBIS Assistant

lhayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Henricks, Beckie

Secretary/Admissions Coordinator

rhenricks@morrisjeffschool.org

Hinds, Samantha

Kindergarten Teacher

shinds@morrisjeffschool.org

Hitch, Julie

Fifth Grade Teacher

jhitch@morrisjeffschool.org

Hubacek, Bret

SPED Teacher

bhubacek@morrisjeffschool.org

Humphries, Hannah

Fourth Grade Assistant

hhumphries@morrisjeffschool.org

Jamison, Aaron

Fifth Grade Academic Assistant

ajamison@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Michelle

Pre-K Assistant

mjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Triniece

3rd Grade Assistant

tjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Kennedy, Steve

Music Teacher

skennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Kilroy, Wendy

Kindergarten Assistant

wkilroy@morrisjeffschool.org

Kipnes, Rachel

Kg Assistant

rKipnes@morrisjeffschool.org

Kitner, Jen

RtI/504 Coordinator

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Lang, Margaret

SPED Consultant

mlang@morrisjeffschool.org

Larson, Nicholas

Third Grade Academic Assistant

nlarson@morrisjeffschool.org

Lewis, Sandra

Pre-K Assistant

slewis@morrisjeffschool.org

Loveland, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

sloveland@morrisjeffschool.org

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Mack, Carmen

Science Curriculum Coordinator

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Matthews, Nicole

First Grade Assistant

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

McMillan, Cate

SPED Teacher

cmcmillan@morrisjeffschool.org

McRae, Steven

PE Teacher

smcrae@morrisjeffschool.org

Millet, Ashley

SPED Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Moorehead, Jestin

MS Science Teacher

jmoorehead@morrisjeffschool.org

Morgan, Mindy

MS ELA Teacher

mmorgan@morrisjeffschool.org

Nadeau, Ruth Ann

Assistant Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

New, Wendy

Pre-K Teacher

wnew@morrisjeffschool.org

Nusinov, Michelle

MS Math Teacher

mnusinov@morrisjeffschool.org

O’Connor, Shannon

PYP PBIS Coordinator

soconnor@morrisjeffschool.org

Olivo, Erik

Fifth Grade Assistant

eolivo@morrisjeffschool.org

Pate, Kristen

Third Grade Teacher

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Phillips, Fredette

School Based Substitute

fphillips@morrisjeffschool.org

Posey, Jordan

Fourth Grade Teacher

jposey@morrisjeffschool.org

Ramirez, Nallerdy

Spanish Teacher

nramirez@morrisjeffschool.org

Rednour, Renee

Movement Teacher

rrednour@morrisjeffschool.org

Reznik, Noelle

Math Curriculum Coordinator

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

grice@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmitt, Kenneth

CIS Counselor

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Schroeder, Eric

MYP Social Studies Teacher

eschroeder@morrisjeffschool.org

Schumacher, Linda

Pre-K Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Scott, Danielle

SPED Assistant

dscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Scott, Joyce

Pre-K Assistant

jscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Sintes, Renee

Accounting & Data Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Terry, Era

Fourth Grade Academic Assistant

eterry@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Angela

Pre-K Assistant

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Torres, Ali

First Grade Teacher

atorres@morrisjeffschool.org

Triggs, Chad

PYP Dean of Students

ctriggs@morrisjeffschool.org

Tuttle, Matt

Fifth Grade Teacher

mtuttle@morrisjeffschool.org

Ventura, Patricia

Coordinator of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Vinson, Jackie

Music Teacher

jvinson@morrisjeffschool.org

Ward, Dennis

Pre-K Assistant

dward@morrisjeffschool.org

Weddle, Kristen

Kindergarten Teacher

kweddle@morrisjeffschool.org

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

bweis@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Donneisha

MYP Counseling Intern

dwilson@morrisjeffschool.org