Anderson, Amanda

School Psychologist

aanderson@morrisjeffschool.org

Armentour, Alec

High School Special Education Teacher

aarmentour@morrisjeffschool.org

Boteler, Elizabeth

Elementary Special Education Teacher

eboteler@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Boteler, Elizabeth

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Boteler, Elizabeth

Brown, Charlotte

Elementary Special Education Teacher

cbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brown, Charlotte

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Brown, Charlotte

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Frezel, Naana

Garner, Jarrius

High School Special Education Assistant

jgarner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Garner, Jarrius

High School Special Education Assistant

Garner, Jarrius

Hitch, Julie

Elementary and Middle School ESL Teacher

jhitch@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hitch, Julie

Elementary and Middle School ESL Teacher

Hitch, Julie

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

jhoffmann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

Hoffmann, Jeffery

Hubacek, Bret

Elementary Special Education Teacher

bhubacek@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hubacek, Bret

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Hubacek, Bret

Kagan, Jennifer

Pep profesor de educación especial

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kagan, Jennifer

Pep profesor de educación especial

Kagan, Jennifer

Key, Kyle

Middle School Special Education Teacher

kkey@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Key, Kyle

Middle School Special Education Teacher

Key, Kyle

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

Kitner, Jen

MacAllister, Cate

Speech/Language Pathologist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

MacAllister, Cate

Speech/Language Pathologist

MacAllister, Cate

Mahl, Karen

Physical Therapist

kmahl@morrisjeffschool.org

Matthews, Nicole

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Matthews, Nicole

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Matthews, Nicole

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

McClure, Takeyah

Middle School Special Education Teacher

tmcclure@morrisjeffschool.org

Millet, Ashley

High School ESL Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Millet, Ashley

High School ESL Teacher

Millet, Ashley

Mills, Cole

Middle School Special Education Teacher

cmills@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mills, Cole

Middle School Special Education Teacher

Mills, Cole

Miranda Perez, Mariamelia

High School Special Education Teacher

mperez@morrisjeffschool.org

Morrison, Mi Wha

High School Special Education Coordinator

mmorrison@morrisjeffschool.org

Napoli, Amy

Speech/Language Pathologist

anapoli@morrisjeffschool.org

Pecord, Kylie

High School ESL Teacher

kpecord@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pecord, Kylie

High School ESL Teacher

Pecord, Kylie

Perry, John

High School Special Education Teacher

jperry@morrisjeffschool.org

Reynolds, Stella

Pep Asistente de educación especial

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reynolds, Stella

Pep Asistente de educación especial

Reynolds, Stella

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

mschmidt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Schmidt, Mary

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Vangilder, Rachel

High School Social Worker

rvangilder@morrisjeffschool.org

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

High School Special Education Assistant

dwilsonjr@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

High School Special Education Assistant

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne