Banks, Kendall

Elementary Teaching Assistant

kbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Belgard, Shelley

Elementary & Middle School English Language Learner Teacher

sbelgard@morrisjeffschool.org

Bell, Gina

First Grade Teacher

gbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary & Middle School Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary & Middle School Librarian

Blaum, Sarah

Bridges, Gina

Explorers Director | Elementary & Middle School Secretary

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bridges, Gina

Explorers Director | Elementary & Middle School Secretary

Bridges, Gina

Brown, Charlotte

PreK Teacher

cbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brown, Charlotte

PreK Teacher

Brown, Charlotte

Brown, Felicia

Elementary Teaching Assistant

fbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

abyrne@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

Byrne, Ashley

Cormier, Candace

Elementary Teaching Assistant

ccormier@morrisjeffschool.org

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

Daspit, Crystal

Derenbecker, Abby

PYP Teaching Assistant

aderenbecker@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Derenbecker, Abby

PYP Teaching Assistant

Derenbecker, Abby

Duet, Shelly

PreK Teacher

sduet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Duet, Shelly

PreK Teacher

Duet, Shelly

Ellis, Rogdericka

PYP ESL Teacher Assistant

rellis@morrisjeffschool.org

Fillinich, Marylaine

Elementary Teaching Assistant

mfillinich@morrisjeffschool.org

Flagge, Paulette

Kindergarten Teacher

pflagge@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Flagge, Paulette

Kindergarten Teacher

Flagge, Paulette

Fox, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

sfox@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Fox, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

Fox, Sarah

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

Frank, Jared

Frazier, Khaliyah

Profesor de tercer grado

kfrazier@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

efrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

Frezel, Ethelyn

Frezel, Naana

PYP Special EducationTeacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Naana

PYP Special EducationTeacher

Frezel, Naana

Gabrych, Andersen

PYP Teaching Assistant

agabrych@morrisjeffschool.org

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille

PYP Spanish Teacher

cgalanes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille

PYP Spanish Teacher

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

Gann, Kelli

Gans, Annise

Elementary Teaching Assistant

agans@morrisjeffschool.org

Gatehouse, Emily

Pep profesor de Español

egatehouse@morrisjeffschool.org

Gibboni, Michaela

Third Grade Teacher

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gibboni, Michaela

Third Grade Teacher

Gibboni, Michaela

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Assistant

sgordon@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Assistant

Gordon, Sherry

Hadley, Mary

PYP Special Education Teacher

mhadley@morrisjeffschool.org

Hayes, Alisha

Elementary & Middle School Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hinds, Samantha

Kindergarten Teacher

shinds@morrisjeffschool.org

Hubacek, Bret

Fourth Grade Teacher

bhubacek@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hubacek, Bret

Fourth Grade Teacher

Hubacek, Bret

Jeansonne, Brian

Elementary Physical Education Teacher

bjeansonne@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Ashley

Elementary Teaching Assistant

ajohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Michelle

PreK Assistant

mjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Johnson, Michelle

PreK Assistant

Johnson, Michelle

Johnson, Triniece

PYP Teaching Assistant

tjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Johnson, Triniece

PYP Teaching Assistant

Johnson, Triniece

Jones, Kristen

Second Grade Teacher

kjones@morrisjeffschool.org

Kagan, Jennifer

Pep profesor de educación especial

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Kennedy, Steve

Elementary Music Teacher

skennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kennedy, Steve

Elementary Music Teacher

Kennedy, Steve

Kent, Amber

PYP Spanish Teacher

akent@morrisjeffschool.org

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

Kitner, Jen

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Elementary School

lkrebs@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Elementary School

Krebs, Laura

Lang, Margaret

PYP Special Education Coordinator

mlang@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lang, Margaret

PYP Special Education Coordinator

Lang, Margaret

Larson, Nick

Fifth Grade Teacher

nlarson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Larson, Nick

Fifth Grade Teacher

Larson, Nick

Lewis, Sandra

PreK Assistant

slewis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lewis, Sandra

PreK Assistant

Lewis, Sandra

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

MacAllister, Cate

Matthews, Nicole

PYP Special Education Teacher

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Matthews, Nicole

PYP Special Education Teacher

Matthews, Nicole

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

Mipro, Darleen

Fifth Grade Teacher

dmipro@morrisjeffschool.org

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

bmitchell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

Mitchell, Brittany

Money, Kristy

Kindergarten Teacher

kmoney@morrisjeffschool.org

O’Connor, Shannon

Elementary School Dean of Students

soconnor@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

O’Connor, Shannon

Elementary School Dean of Students

O’Connor, Shannon

Oldem, Tanya

Asistente de enseñanza PEP

toldem@morrisjeffschool.org

Palmer, Hillary

Asistente de enseñanza PEP

hpalmer@morrisjeffschool.org

Palmer, Hillary

Asistente de enseñanza PEP

hpalmer@morrisjeffschool.org

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

Pate, Kristen

Posey, Jordan

Fourth Grade Teacher

jposey@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Posey, Jordan

Fourth Grade Teacher

Posey, Jordan

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Movement Teacher

rrednour@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Movement Teacher

Rednour, Renee

Reynolds, Stella

Pep Asistente de educación especial

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reynolds, Stella

Pep Asistente de educación especial

Reynolds, Stella

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development and Accountability

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development and Accountability

Reznik, Noelle

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

grice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

Rice, Genevieve

Rice, Jasper

PYP Teaching Assistant

jrice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Jasper

PYP Teaching Assistant

Rice, Jasper

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

brisin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

Risin, Bonny

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

mschmidt@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

Schmitt, Kenneth

Schumacher, Linda

PreK Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schumacher, Linda

PreK Assistant

Schumacher, Linda

Scott, Joyce

PreK Assistant

jscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scott, Joyce

PreK Assistant

Scott, Joyce

Scott, Stella

Kindergarten Teacher

sscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scott, Stella

Kindergarten Teacher

Scott, Stella

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

Sintes, Renee

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Elementary School

lsirgo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Elementary School

Sirgo, Lisa

Smith, Donetra

Elementary Teaching Assistant

dsmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Terry, Era

Elementary School Assistant Dean

eterry@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Terry, Era

Elementary School Assistant Dean

Terry, Era

Theriot, Michelle

PreK Teacher

mtheriot@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Theriot, Michelle

PreK Teacher

Theriot, Michelle

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

Thibodaux, Julie

Thirsty, Nikita

PYP Teaching Assistant

nthirsty@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Adrena

PYP Teaching Assistant

althomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Angela

Elementary Teaching Assistant

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thomas, Angela

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Thomas, Angela

Torres, Ali

First Grade Teacher

atorres@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Torres, Ali

First Grade Teacher

Torres, Ali

Torres, Renee

Pep profesor de Español

rtorres@morrisjeffschool.org

Tuttle, Matt

Fifth Grade Teacher

mtuttle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Tuttle, Matt

Fifth Grade Teacher

Tuttle, Matt

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

Ward, Dennis

Elementary Visual Arts Teacher

dward@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ward, Dennis

Elementary Visual Arts Teacher

Ward, Dennis

Weddle, Kristen

PreK Teacher

kweddle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Weddle, Kristen

PreK Teacher

Weddle, Kristen

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

bweis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

Weis, Betsy

White, Madeline

Elementary & Middle School Secretary

mwhite@morrisjeffschool.org