Banks, Kendall

Elementary Teaching Assistant

kbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Banks, Kendall

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Banks, Kendall

Belgard, Shelley

Elementary & Middle School English Learner Teacher

sbelgard@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Belgard, Shelley

Elementary & Middle School English Learner Teacher

Belgard, Shelley

Bell, Gina

First Grade Teacher

gbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bell, Gina

First Grade Teacher

Bell, Gina

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary & Middle School Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary & Middle School Librarian

Blaum, Sarah

Bridges, Gina

Explorers Director | Elementary & Middle School Secretary

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bridges, Gina

Explorers Director | Elementary & Middle School Secretary

Bridges, Gina

Brown, Charlotte

Pre-K Teacher

cbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brown, Charlotte

Pre-K Teacher

Brown, Charlotte

Brown, Felicia

Elementary Teaching Assistant

fbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

abyrne@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

Byrne, Ashley

Cormier, Candace

Elementary Teaching Assistant

ccormier@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cormier, Candace

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Cormier, Candace

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

Daspit, Crystal

Derenbecker, Abby

Elementary Teaching Assistant

aderenbecker@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Derenbecker, Abby

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Derenbecker, Abby

Duet, Shelly

Pre-K Teacher

sduet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Duet, Shelly

Pre-K Teacher

Duet, Shelly

Ellis, Rogdericka

Elementary English Learner Teacher Assistant

rellis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ellis, Rogdericka

Elementary English Learner Teacher Assistant

Ellis, Rogdericka

Fillinich, Marylaine

Elementary Teaching Assistant

mfillinich@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Fillinich, Marylaine

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Fillinich, Marylaine

Flagge, Paulette

Kindergarten Teacher

pflagge@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Flagge, Paulette

Kindergarten Teacher

Flagge, Paulette

Fox, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

sfox@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Fox, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

Fox, Sarah

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance & Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance & Operations

Frank, Jared

Frazier, Khaliyah

Profesor de tercer grado

kfrazier@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

efrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

Frezel, Ethelyn

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Frezel, Naana

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille (Dr. G-O)

Elementary Spanish Teacher

cgalanes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille (Dr. G-O)

Elementary Spanish Teacher

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille (Dr. G-O)

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

Gann, Kelli

Gans, Annise

Elementary Teaching Assistant

agans@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gans, Annise

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Gans, Annise

Gatehouse, Emily

Pep profesor de Español

egatehouse@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gatehouse, Emily

Pep profesor de Español

Gatehouse, Emily

Gibboni, Michaela

Third Grade Teacher

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gibboni, Michaela

Third Grade Teacher

Gibboni, Michaela

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

sgordon@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

Gordon, Sherry

Hadley, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

mhadley@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hadley, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Hadley, Mary

Hayes, Alisha

Elementary & Middle School Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hinds, Samantha

Kindergarten Teacher

shinds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hinds, Samantha

Kindergarten Teacher

Hinds, Samantha

Hubacek, Bret

Fourth Grade Teacher

bhubacek@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hubacek, Bret

Fourth Grade Teacher

Hubacek, Bret

Jeansonne, Brian

Elementary Physical Education Teacher

bjeansonne@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Ashley

Elementary Teaching Assistant

ajohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Johnson, Ashley

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Johnson, Ashley

Johnson, Michelle

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

mjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Johnson, Michelle

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

Johnson, Michelle

Johnson, Triniece

Elementary Teaching Assistant

tjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Johnson, Triniece

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Johnson, Triniece

Jones, Kristen

Second Grade Teacher

kjones@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Jones, Kristen

Second Grade Teacher

Jones, Kristen

Kagan, Jennifer

Pep profesor de educación especial

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kagan, Jennifer

Pep profesor de educación especial

Kagan, Jennifer

Kennedy, Steve

Elementary Music Teacher

skennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kennedy, Steve

Elementary Music Teacher

Kennedy, Steve

Kent, Amber

Elementary Spanish Teacher

akent@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kent, Amber

Elementary Spanish Teacher

Kent, Amber

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

Kitner, Jen

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Elementary School

lkrebs@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Elementary School

Krebs, Laura

Lang, Margaret

Elementary Special Education Coordinator

mlang@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lang, Margaret

Elementary Special Education Coordinator

Lang, Margaret

Larson, Nick

Fifth Grade Teacher

nlarson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Larson, Nick

Fifth Grade Teacher

Larson, Nick

Lewis, Sandra

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

slewis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lewis, Sandra

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

Lewis, Sandra

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

MacAllister, Cate

Matthews, Nicole

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Matthews, Nicole

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Matthews, Nicole

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

Mipro, Darleen

Fifth Grade Teacher

dmipro@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mipro, Darleen

Fifth Grade Teacher

Mipro, Darleen

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

bmitchell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

Mitchell, Brittany

Money, Kristy

Kindergarten Teacher

kmoney@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Money, Kristy

Kindergarten Teacher

Money, Kristy

O’Connor, Shannon

Elementary School Dean of Students

soconnor@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

O’Connor, Shannon

Elementary School Dean of Students

O’Connor, Shannon

Oldem, Tanya

Asistente de enseñanza PEP

toldem@morrisjeffschool.org

Palmer, Hillary

Asistente de enseñanza PEP

hpalmer@morrisjeffschool.org

Palmer, Hillary

Asistente de enseñanza PEP

hpalmer@morrisjeffschool.org

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

Pate, Kristen

Posey, Jordan

Fourth Grade Teacher

jposey@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Posey, Jordan

Fourth Grade Teacher

Posey, Jordan

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Movement Teacher

rrednour@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Movement Teacher

Rednour, Renee

Reynolds, Stella

Pep Asistente de educación especial

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reynolds, Stella

Pep Asistente de educación especial

Reynolds, Stella

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development & Accountability

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development & Accountability

Reznik, Noelle

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

grice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

Rice, Genevieve

Rice, Jasper

Elementary Teaching Assistant

jrice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Jasper

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Rice, Jasper

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

brisin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

Risin, Bonny

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

mschmidt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Schmidt, Mary

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

Schmitt, Kenneth

Schumacher, Linda

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schumacher, Linda

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

Schumacher, Linda

Scott, Joyce

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

jscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scott, Joyce

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

Scott, Joyce

Scott, Stella

Kindergarten Teacher

sscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scott, Stella

Kindergarten Teacher

Scott, Stella

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

Sintes, Renee

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Elementary School

lsirgo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Elementary School

Sirgo, Lisa

Smith, Donetra

Elementary Teaching Assistant

dsmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Smith, Donetra

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Smith, Donetra

Terry, Era

Elementary School Assistant Dean

eterry@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Terry, Era

Elementary School Assistant Dean

Terry, Era

Theriot, Michelle

Pre-K Teacher

mtheriot@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Theriot, Michelle

Pre-K Teacher

Theriot, Michelle

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

Thibodaux, Julie

Thirsty, Nikita

Elementary Teaching Assistant

nthirsty@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thirsty, Nikita

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Thirsty, Nikita

Thomas, Adrena

Elementary Teaching Assistant

althomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thomas, Adrena

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Thomas, Adrena

Thomas, Angela

Elementary Teaching Assistant

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thomas, Angela

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Thomas, Angela

Torres, Ali

First Grade Teacher

atorres@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Torres, Ali

First Grade Teacher

Torres, Ali

Torres, Renee

Pep profesor de Español

rtorres@morrisjeffschool.org

Tuttle, Matt

Fifth Grade Teacher

mtuttle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Tuttle, Matt

Fifth Grade Teacher

Tuttle, Matt

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

Ward, Dennis

Elementary Visual Arts Teacher

dward@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ward, Dennis

Elementary Visual Arts Teacher

Ward, Dennis

Weddle, Kristen

Pre-K Teacher

kweddle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Weddle, Kristen

Pre-K Teacher

Weddle, Kristen

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

bweis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

Weis, Betsy

White, Madeline

Elementary & Middle School Secretary

mwhite@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

White, Madeline

Elementary & Middle School Secretary

White, Madeline