Agnew, Abigail

Profesor de matemáticas MS, grado 7

aagnew@morrisjeffschool.org

Akins, Daniel

MS Band Director

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Akins, Daniel

MS Band Director

Akins, Daniel

Aldridge, Joshua

MS Spanish Teacher

jaldridge@morrisjeffschool.org

Belgard, Shelley

Elementary & Middle School ESL Teacher

sbelgard@morrisjeffschool.org

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary & Middle School Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary & Middle School Librarian

Blaum, Sarah

Bridges, Gina

Explorers Director | Elementary & Middle School Secretary

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bridges, Gina

Explorers Director | Elementary & Middle School Secretary

Bridges, Gina

Brown, Karen

Ayudante de docencia de MS

kbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Celestin, Kateri

MS Assistant Dean

kcelestin@morrisjeffschool.org

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

Daspit, Crystal

Falcon, Zeke

Eighth Grade Language & Literacy Teacher

zfalcon@morrisjeffschool.org

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

Frank, Jared

Harris Herbert, Shannon

MS Dean of Students

sherbert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Harris Herbert, Shannon

MS Dean of Students

Harris Herbert, Shannon

Hayes, Alisha

Elementary & Middle School Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hitch, Julie

MS ELA Teacher, Grade 6

jhitch@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hitch, Julie

MS ELA Teacher, Grade 6

Hitch, Julie

Holmes, Billie

MS Social Studies Teacher

bholmes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hyatt, Tamera

Profesor de estudios sociales MS

thyatte@morrisjeffschool.org

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

Profesor de MS aceleró

hibeabuchi@morrisjeffschool.org

Junio, Teresa

Profesor de artes visuales MS

tanasagasti@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Junio, Teresa

Profesor de artes visuales MS

Junio, Teresa

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

Kitner, Jen

Leickert, Sierra

Profesor de ciencia y diseño de MS, grado 7

sleickert@morrisjeffschool.org

Lubow, Sarah

MS Math Teacher

slubow@morrisjeffschool.org

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

MacAllister, Cate

Martin, Gregory

MS Social Studies Teacher

gmartin@morrisjeffschool.org

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

Millet, Ashley

PYP & MS ESL Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Millet, Ashley

PYP & MS ESL Teacher

Millet, Ashley

Mills, Cole

MS Special Education Teacher

cmills@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mills, Cole

MS Special Education Teacher

Mills, Cole

Moorehead, Jestin

IB Middle Years Programme Coordinator

jmoorehead@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Moorehead, Jestin

IB Middle Years Programme Coordinator

Moorehead, Jestin

Muñoz, Yaqui

MS profesor de Español

ymunoz@morrisjeffschool.org

Nelson, Sarah

MS Science & Design Teacher, Grade 8

snelson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Nelson, Sarah

MS Science & Design Teacher, Grade 8

Nelson, Sarah

Nusinov, Michelle

MS Math Teacher, Grade 6

mnusinov@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Nusinov, Michelle

MS Math Teacher, Grade 6

Nusinov, Michelle

Offray, Latrice

MS Teaching Assistant

loffray@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Offray, Latrice

MS Teaching Assistant

Offray, Latrice

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

Pate, Kristen

Pate, Mark

MS Math Teacher, Grade 7

mpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Ramirez, Nallerdy

MS Spanish Teacher

nramirez@morrisjeffschool.org

Respert, Ashley

Contador

arespert@morrisjeffschool.org

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development and Accountability

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development and Accountability

Reznik, Noelle

Ruyle, Ryan

Director of Middle School

rruyle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ruyle, Ryan

Director of Middle School

Ruyle, Ryan

Sampson, Alina

MS profesor de Español

asampson@morrisjeffschool.org

Saverin, Reyna

MS Teaching Assistant

rsaverin@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

Schmitt, Kenneth

Schroeder, Eric

MS Social Studies Teacher

eschroeder@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schroeder, Eric

MS Social Studies Teacher

Schroeder, Eric

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

Sintes, Renee

Tait, Patience

MS Special Education Teachers

ptait@morrisjeffschool.org

Tate, Julian

Profesor MS ELA, grado 8

jtate@morrisjeffschool.org

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

Thibodaux, Julie

Thomas, Angela

Assistant to Nurse

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thomas, Angela

Assistant to Nurse

Thomas, Angela

Thompson, Kiersten

MS Athletic Director

kthompson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thompson, Kiersten

MS Athletic Director

Thompson, Kiersten

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

Ward, Kevin

Profesor MS ELA, grado 7

kward@morrisjeffschool.org

Ware, Kemisha

MS Asistente de educación especial

kware@morrisjeffschool.org

White, Madeline

Elementary & Middle School Secretary

mwhite@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Donneisha

CIS Site Coordinator & School Counselor

dwilson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Wilson, Donneisha

CIS Site Coordinator & School Counselor

Wilson, Donneisha