Principal

Perkins, Patricia

School Principal

pperkins@morrisjeffschool.org

Directors

Fertitta, Josh

Director of Development

jfertitta@morrisjeffschool.org

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Primary Years Programme

lkrebs@morrisjeffschool.org

Ruyle, Ryan

Director of Middle Years Programme

rruyle@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Primary Years Programme

lsirgo@morrisjeffschool.org

Smith, Lisa

Director of High School

lsmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Faculty & Staff

Akins, Daniel

High School Music Teacher

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Arroyo, Alfonso

ELL Teaching Assistant

aarroyo@morrisjeffschool.org

Augustin, Emily

Pre-K Teacher

eaugustin@morrisjeffschool.org

Banks, Paris

PYP Teaching Assistant

pbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Barrett, Jeanna

MYP Science & Design Teacher

jbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Blaum, Sarah

Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Boissiere, Renard

MYP Language & Literature Teacher

rboissiere@morrisjeffschool.org

Boteler, Elizabeth

PYP SPED Teacher

eboteler@morrisjeffschool.org

Boyce, Jennifer

MYP SPED Teacher

jboyce@morrisjeffschool.org

Bridges, Gina

Secretary & Explorers Director

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Brown, Hartley

MYP Visual Arts Teacher

hbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Bryson, Kelly

PYP SPED Teacher

kbryson@morrisjeffschool.org

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

abyrne@morrisjeffschool.org

Calhoun, Kentrell

MYP Teaching Assistant

kcalhoun@morrisjeffschool.org

Champagne, Aysia

PYP Teaching Assistant

achampagne@morrisjeffschool.org

Clarke, Vicki

Nurse

vclarke@morrisjeffschool.org

Cola, Lillian

Kindergarten Assistant

lcola@morrisjeffschool.org

Conway, Donnica

PYP Teaching Assistant

dconway@morrisjeffschool.org

Daspit, Crystal

Technology & Standardized Testing Coordinator

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

de Jesus, Kimberly

Second Grade Teacher

kdejesus@morrisjeffschool.org

Derenbecker, Abby

PYP Teaching Assistant

aderenbecker@morrisjeffschool.org

Dietz, Sharon

High School Math Teacher

sdietz@morrisjeffschool.org

Dupas, Lisa

MYP Math Teacher

ldupas@morrisjeffschool.org

Estep, Brit

SPED Teacher

bestep@morrisjeffschool.org

Evans, Anna

High School Counselor

aevans@morrisjeffschool.org

Flagge, Paulette

Kindergarten Teacher

pflagge@morrisjeffschool.org

Forbes, Aaron

High School Spanish Teacher

aforbes@morrisjeffschool.org

Forrest, Dawne

Pre-K Teacher

dforrest@morrisjeffschool.org

Fort, Maria

PYP Spanish Teacher

mfort@morrisjeffschool.org

Fountain, Chris

MYP Individuals & Societies Teacher

cfountain@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

efrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Frezel, Naana

PYP Teaching Assistant

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille

PYP Spanish Teacher

cgalanes@morrisjeffschool.org

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Garrote, Leslie

MYP Language & Literature Teacher

lgarrote@morrisjeffschool.org

Gibboni, Michaela

Third Grade Teacher

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Assistant

sgordon@morrisjeffschool.org

Harris, Shannon

MYP Dean of Students

sharris@morrisjeffschool.org

Hayes, Alisha

Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hayes, Letrice

Kindergarten Assistant

lhayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Henricks, Beckie

Secretary & Admissions Coordinator

rhenricks@morrisjeffschool.org

Hinds, Samantha

Kindergarten Teacher

shinds@morrisjeffschool.org

Hitch, Julie

Fifth Grade Teacher

jhitch@morrisjeffschool.org

Hubacek, Bret

Fourth Grade Teacher

bhubacek@morrisjeffschool.org

Jackson, Chris

MYP Math Teacher

cjackson@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Michelle

PYP Teaching Assistant

mjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Triniece

PYP Teaching Assistant

tjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Kennedy, Steve

PYP Music Teacher

skennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Kitner, Jen

RtI/504 Coordinator

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Lang, Margaret

PYP SPED Coordinator

mlang@morrisjeffschool.org

Lewis, Sandra

Pre-K Assistant

slewis@morrisjeffschool.org

Loveland, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

sloveland@morrisjeffschool.org

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Mack, Carmen

Diploma Programme Coordinator & High School Science Teacher

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Martin, Jackie

ELL Teacher

jmartin@morrisjeffschool.org

Matthews, Nicole

PYP SPED Teacher

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

Maxie, Paul

Maintenance Technician

pmaxie@morrisjeffschool.org

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

McMillan, Cate

MYP SPED Teacher/Coordinator

cmcmillan@morrisjeffschool.org

McRae, Steven

MYP Health & PE Teacher

smcrae@morrisjeffschool.org

Millet, Ashley

PYP SPED Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Mills, Cole

MYP SPED Teacher

cmills@morrisjeffschool.org

Moorehead, Jestin

MYP Science & Design Teacher

jmoorehead@morrisjeffschool.org

Morgan, Mindy

MYP Language & Literature Teacher

mmorgan@morrisjeffschool.org

Nadeau, Ruth Ann

Assistant Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

New, Wendy

Pre-K Teacher

wnew@morrisjeffschool.org

Nusinov, Michelle

MYP SPED Teacher

mnusinov@morrisjeffschool.org

O’Connor, Shannon

PYP Dean of Students

soconnor@morrisjeffschool.org

Pate, Kristen

Third Grade Teacher

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Phillips, Fredette

School Based Substitute

fphillips@morrisjeffschool.org

Posey, Jordan

Fourth Grade Teacher

jposey@morrisjeffschool.org

Ramirez, Nallerdy

MYP Language Acquisition Teacher

nramirez@morrisjeffschool.org

Rednour, Renee

PYP Movement Teacher

rrednour@morrisjeffschool.org

Reznik, Noelle

TAP and Math Curriculum Coordinator

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

grice@morrisjeffschool.org

Roy, Paolo

Fifth Grade Teacher

proy@morrisjeffschool.org

Schroeder, Eric

MYP Individuals & Societies Teacher

eschroeder@morrisjeffschool.org

Schumacher, Linda

Pre-K Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Scott, Joyce

Pre-K Assistant

jscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Scully, Ryan

High School Social Studies Teacher

rscully@morrisjeffschool.org

Sintes, Renee

Accounting & Data Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Smith, Chris

PYP Teaching Assistant

csmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Solorzano, Brenda

PYP Spanish Teacher

bsolorzano@morrisjeffschool.org

Terry, Era

PYP Assistant to Dean

eterry@morrisjeffschool.org

Theriot, Michelle

Pre-K Teacher

mtheriot@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Angela

PYP Teaching Assistant

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Thompson, Kiersten

High School PE Teacher & Athletic Director

kthompson@morrisjeffschool.org

Tinson, Marchatta

MYP Teaching Assistant

mtinson@morrisjeffschool.org

Torres, Ali

First Grade Teacher

atorres@morrisjeffschool.org

Tuttle, Matt

Fifth Grade Teacher

mtuttle@morrisjeffschool.org

Vinson, Jackie

MYP Performing Arts Teacher

jvinson@morrisjeffschool.org

Ward, Dennis

PYP Art Teacher

dward@morrisjeffschool.org

Weddle, Kristen

Kindergarten Teacher

kweddle@morrisjeffschool.org

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

bweis@morrisjeffschool.org

Williams, Monet

PYP Teaching Assistant

mwilliams@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Ashley

PYP Teaching Assistant

awilson@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Donneisha

CIS Site Coordinator/School Counselor

dwilson@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Dwayne

MYP Assistant to Dean

dwilsonjr@morrisjeffschool.org

Woodall, Ginger

Speech Therapist

gwoodall@morrisjeffschool.org

Zilich, Emily

High School ELA Teacher

ezilich@morrisjeffschool.org