Apgar, Ariana

PYP Special Education Assistant

aapgar@morrisjeffschool.org

Banks, Paris

PYP Teaching Assistant

pbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Banks, Paris

PYP Teaching Assistant

Banks, Paris

Blaum, Sarah

PYP & MS Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Blaum, Sarah

PYP & MS Librarian

Blaum, Sarah

Bouie, Shalonda

PYP Teaching Assistant

sbouie@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bouie, Shalonda

PYP Teaching Assistant

Bouie, Shalonda

Brider, Ashley

Fifth Grade Teacher

abrider@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brider, Ashley

Fifth Grade Teacher

Brider, Ashley

Bridges, Gina

Secretary & Explorers Aftercare Manager

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bridges, Gina

Secretary & Explorers Aftercare Manager

Bridges, Gina

Brown, Charlotte

PreK Teacher

cbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brown, Charlotte

PreK Teacher

Brown, Charlotte

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

abyrne@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

Byrne, Ashley

Cola, Lillian

Kindergarten Assistant

lcola@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cola, Lillian

Kindergarten Assistant

Cola, Lillian

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

Daspit, Crystal

de Jesus, Kimberly

Second Grade Teacher

kdejesus@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

de Jesus, Kimberly

Second Grade Teacher

de Jesus, Kimberly

Derenbecker, Abby

PYP Teaching Assistant

aderenbecker@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Derenbecker, Abby

PYP Teaching Assistant

Derenbecker, Abby

Duet, Shelly

PreK Teacher

sduet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Duet, Shelly

PreK Teacher

Duet, Shelly

Flagge, Paulette

Kindergarten Teacher

pflagge@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Flagge, Paulette

Kindergarten Teacher

Flagge, Paulette

Forrest, Dawne

PreK Teacher

dforrest@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forrest, Dawne

PreK Teacher

Forrest, Dawne

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

Frank, Jared

Frazier, Khaliyah

Third Grade Teacher

kfrazier@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frazier, Khaliyah

Third Grade Teacher

Frazier, Khaliyah

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

efrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

Frezel, Ethelyn

Frezel, Naana

PYP Special EducationTeacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Naana

PYP Special EducationTeacher

Frezel, Naana

Gabrych, Andersen

PYP Teaching Assistant

agabrych@morrisjeffschool.org

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille

PYP Spanish Teacher

cgalanes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille

PYP Spanish Teacher

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

Gann, Kelli

Gatehouse, Emily

PYP Spanish Teacher

egatehouse@morrisjeffschool.org

Gibboni, Michaela

Third Grade Teacher

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gibboni, Michaela

Third Grade Teacher

Gibboni, Michaela

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Assistant

sgordon@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Assistant

Gordon, Sherry

Hadley, Mary

PYP Special Education Teacher

mhadley@morrisjeffschool.org

Hayes, Alisha

Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Henricks, Beckie

Secretary & Admissions Manager

rhenricks@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Henricks, Beckie

Secretary & Admissions Manager

Henricks, Beckie

Hubacek, Bret

Fourth Grade Teacher

bhubacek@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hubacek, Bret

Fourth Grade Teacher

Hubacek, Bret

Johnson, Michelle

PreK Assistant

mjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Johnson, Michelle

PreK Assistant

Johnson, Michelle

Johnson, Triniece

PYP Teaching Assistant

tjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Johnson, Triniece

PYP Teaching Assistant

Johnson, Triniece

Jones, Kristen

PYP Teaching Assistant

kjones@morrisjeffschool.org

Kagan, Jennifer

PYP Special Education Teacher

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Kennedy, Steve

PYP Music Teacher

skennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kennedy, Steve

PYP Music Teacher

Kennedy, Steve

Kent, Amber

PYP Spanish Teacher

akent@morrisjeffschool.org

Kitner, Jen

504 and School Testing Coordinator

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kitner, Jen

504 and School Testing Coordinator

Kitner, Jen

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Primary Years Programme, PreK-Grade 5

lkrebs@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Primary Years Programme, PreK-Grade 5

Krebs, Laura

Lang, Margaret

PYP Special Education Coordinator

mlang@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lang, Margaret

PYP Special Education Coordinator

Lang, Margaret

Larson, Nick

Fifth Grade Teacher

nlarson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Larson, Nick

Fifth Grade Teacher

Larson, Nick

Lewis, Sandra

PreK Assistant

slewis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lewis, Sandra

PreK Assistant

Lewis, Sandra

Loveland, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

sloveland@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Loveland, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

Loveland, Sarah

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

MacAllister, Cate

Matthews, Nicole

PYP Special Education Teacher

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Matthews, Nicole

PYP Special Education Teacher

Matthews, Nicole

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

Millet, Ashley

PYP & MS ESL Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Millet, Ashley

PYP & MS ESL Teacher

Millet, Ashley

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

bmitchell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

Mitchell, Brittany

O’Connor, Shannon

PYP Dean of Students

soconnor@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

O’Connor, Shannon

PYP Dean of Students

O’Connor, Shannon

Palmer, Hillary

PYP Teaching Assistant

hpalmer@morrisjeffschool.org

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

Pate, Kristen

Posey, Jordan

Fourth Grade Teacher

jposey@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Posey, Jordan

Fourth Grade Teacher

Posey, Jordan

Rednour, Renee

PYP Movement Teacher

rrednour@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rednour, Renee

PYP Movement Teacher

Rednour, Renee

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

arespert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

Respert, Ashley

Reynolds, Stella

PYP Special Education Assistant

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reynolds, Stella

PYP Special Education Assistant

Reynolds, Stella

Reznik, Noelle

Teacher Development (TAP) & Academic Data Coordinator

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reznik, Noelle

Teacher Development (TAP) & Academic Data Coordinator

Reznik, Noelle

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

grice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

Rice, Genevieve

Rice, Jasper

PYP Teaching Assistant

jrice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Jasper

PYP Teaching Assistant

Rice, Jasper

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

brisin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

Risin, Bonny

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

Schmitt, Kenneth

Schumacher, Linda

PreK Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schumacher, Linda

PreK Assistant

Schumacher, Linda

Scott, Joyce

PreK Assistant

jscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scott, Joyce

PreK Assistant

Scott, Joyce

Scott, Stella

PYP Kindergarten Teacher

sscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scott, Stella

PYP Kindergarten Teacher

Scott, Stella

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Sintes, Renee

Data Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sintes, Renee

Data Manager

Sintes, Renee

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Primary Years Programme, PreK-Grade 5

lsirgo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Primary Years Programme, PreK-Grade 5

Sirgo, Lisa

Terry, Era

PYP Assistant Dean

eterry@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Terry, Era

PYP Assistant Dean

Terry, Era

Theriot, Michelle

PreK Teacher

mtheriot@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Theriot, Michelle

PreK Teacher

Theriot, Michelle

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

Thibodaux, Julie

Thirsty, Nikita

PYP Teaching Assistant

nthirsty@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Adrena

PYP Teaching Assistant

althomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Angela

Assistant to Nurse

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thomas, Angela

Assistant to Nurse

Thomas, Angela

Torres, Ali

First Grade Teacher

atorres@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Torres, Ali

First Grade Teacher

Torres, Ali

Tuttle, Matt

Fifth Grade Teacher

mtuttle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Tuttle, Matt

Fifth Grade Teacher

Tuttle, Matt

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

Ward, Dennis

PYP Art Teacher

dward@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ward, Dennis

PYP Art Teacher

Ward, Dennis

Weddle, Kristen

PreK Teacher

kweddle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Weddle, Kristen

PreK Teacher

Weddle, Kristen

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

bweis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

Weis, Betsy

Woodall, Ginger

Speech Therapist

gwoodall@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Woodall, Ginger

Speech Therapist

Woodall, Ginger