Allen, Annabelle

Elementary School Spanish Teacher

aallen@morrisjeffschool.org

Banks, Kendall

Elementary Teaching Assistant

kbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Banks, Kendall

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Banks, Kendall

Bell, Shanika

Elementary Teaching Assistant

sbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Beranek, Lauren

Elementary School Teaching Assistant

lberanek@morrisjeffschool.org

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary School Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary School Librarian

Blaum, Sarah

Boteler, Elizabeth

Elementary Special Education Teacher

eboteler@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Boteler, Elizabeth

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Boteler, Elizabeth

Bridges, Gina

Business Office Clerk & Elementary Explorers Director

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bridges, Gina

Business Office Clerk & Elementary Explorers Director

Bridges, Gina

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

abyrne@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

Byrne, Ashley

Chambers, Samantha

Elementary School Counselor

schambers@morrisjeffschool.org

Clark, Travilia

Elementary School Special Education Coordinator

tclark@morrisjeffschool.org

Cormier, Candace

Elementary Teaching Assistant

ccormier@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cormier, Candace

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Cormier, Candace

D’Atoni, John

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

jdatoni@morrisjeffschool.org

Davis, Maria

Fifth Grade Teacher

mdavis@morrisjeffschool.org

Delandro, Alvian

First Grade Teacher

adelandro@morrisjeffschool.org

Dellsperger, Lauren

Second Grade Teacher

ldellsperger@morrisjeffschool.org

Derenbecker, Abby

Elementary Teaching Assistant

aderenbecker@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Derenbecker, Abby

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Derenbecker, Abby

Duet, Shelly

Pre-K Teacher

sduet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Duet, Shelly

Pre-K Teacher

Duet, Shelly

Ellis, Rogdericka

Fifth Grade Teacher

rellis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ellis, Rogdericka

Fifth Grade Teacher

Ellis, Rogdericka

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

hforshag@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

Forshag, Haley

Fournier, Charlotte

First Grade Teacher

cfournier@morrisjeffschool.org

Fox, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

sfox@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Fox, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

Fox, Sarah

Frazier, Khaliyah

Elementary Social Emotional Learning Teacher

kfrazier@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frazier, Khaliyah

Elementary Social Emotional Learning Teacher

Frazier, Khaliyah

Frezel, Ethelyn

Elementary Master Teacher

efrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Ethelyn

Elementary Master Teacher

Frezel, Ethelyn

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Frezel, Naana

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille (Dr. G-O)

Elementary Spanish Teacher

cgalanes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille (Dr. G-O)

Elementary Spanish Teacher

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille (Dr. G-O)

Gann, Kelli

Gifted Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gann, Kelli

Gifted Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's Elementary Teacher of the Year, 2021-2022

Gann, Kelli

Gibboni, Michaela

IB Primary Years Programme (PYP) Coordinator

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gibboni, Michaela

IB Primary Years Programme (PYP) Coordinator

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's Elementary Teacher of the Year, 2020-2021

Gibboni, Michaela

Gimilaro, Anna

Fourth Grade Teacher

agimilaro@morrisjeffschool.org

Glaser, Greta

Third Grade Teacher

gglaser@morrisjeffschool.org

Gomez Peruyero, Carmen

Elementary Spanish Teacher

cperuyero@morrisjeffschool.org

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

sgordon@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

Gordon, Sherry

Gregory, Garrett

Fourth Grade Teacher

ggregory@morrisjeffschool.org

Guillot, Hannah

Second Grade Teacher

hguillot@morrisjeffschool.org

Hill, Lydia

Second Grade Teacher

lhill@morrisjeffschool.org

Jodah, Rahma

Elementary Substitute Teacher

rjodah@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Michelle

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

mjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Johnson, Michelle

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

Johnson, Michelle

Johnson, Triniece

Elementary Teaching Assistant

tjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Johnson, Triniece

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Johnson, Triniece

Kagan, Jennifer

Elementary School Counselor

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kagan, Jennifer

Elementary School Counselor

Kagan, Jennifer

Kennedy, Steve

Elementary Music Teacher

skennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kennedy, Steve

Elementary Music Teacher

Kennedy, Steve

Kent, Amber

Elementary Spanish Teacher

akent@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kent, Amber

Elementary Spanish Teacher

Kent, Amber

Kooy, Jennifer

Kindergarten Teacher

jkooy@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kooy, Jennifer

Kindergarten Teacher

Kooy, Jennifer

Krebs, Laura

Elementary Principal of Grades 3-5

lkrebs@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Krebs, Laura

Elementary Principal of Grades 3-5

Krebs, Laura

Leuizzi, Nina

First Grade Teacher

nleuzzi@morrisjeffschool.org

Lewis, Sandra

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

slewis@morrisjeffschool.org

Lonian, Mireille

Fourth Grade Teacher

mlonian@morrisjeffschool.org

Lucito, Charlotte

Elementary Special Education Teacher

cbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lucito, Charlotte

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Lucito, Charlotte

Mahl, Karen

Physical Therapist

kmahl@morrisjeffschool.org

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

Medjo-Me-Zengue, Sidonie

Second Grade Teacher

szengue@morrisjeffschool.org

Miller, Dean

Elementary ESL Teacher

dmiller@morrisjeffschool.org

Mire, Chandler

Third Grade Teacher

cmire@morrisjeffschool.org

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

bmitchell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

Mitchell, Brittany

Money, Kristy

Kindergarten Teacher

kmoney@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Money, Kristy

Kindergarten Teacher

Money, Kristy

Moorman, Wheeler

Elementary & Middle School ESL Teacher

wmoorman@morrisjeffschool.org

Morel, Gigi

Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist

gmorel@morrisjeffschool.org

Moses, Erron

Elementary School Teaching Assistant

emoses@morrisjeffschool.org

Neal, Sydney

Third Grade Teacher

sneal@morrisjeffschool.org

O’Connor, Shannon

Elementary School Dean of Students

soconnor@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

O’Connor, Shannon

Elementary School Dean of Students

O’Connor, Shannon

O’Neill, Hana

Pre-K Teacher

honeill@morrisjeffschool.org

Perron, Nicole

Elementary Teaching Assistant

nperron@morrisjeffschool.org

Prochnow, Madison

First Grade Teacher

mprochnow@morrisjeffschool.org

Randant, Sara

Elementary Visual Arts Teacher

srandant@morrisjeffschool.org

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Special Education Teacher

rrednour@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Rednour, Renee

Reid, Imani

Fourth Grade Teacher

ireid@morrisjeffschool.org

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

Reynolds, Stella

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

brisin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

Risin, Bonny

Sabine, Gina

Elementary Substitute Teacher

gsabine@morrisjeffschool.org

Santacruze, Ashante

Elementary School Office Manager

asantacruze@morrisjeffschool.org

Scott, Joyce

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

jscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scott, Joyce

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

Scott, Joyce

Scott, Stella

Kindergarten Teacher

sscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scott, Stella

Kindergarten Teacher

Scott, Stella

Sebble, Artisha

Elementary Teaching Assistant

asebble@morrisjeffschool.org

Sims-Theodore, Enjoli

Elementary School Special Education Teacher

esimstheodore@morrisjeffschool.org

Sirgo, Lisa

Elementary School Principal of PreK - Grade 2

lsirgo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sirgo, Lisa

Elementary School Principal of PreK - Grade 2

Sirgo, Lisa

Stamey-Mills, Arthur

Elementary Teaching Assistant

astamey-mills@morrisjeffschool.org

Terry, Era

Elementary School Assistant Dean

eterry@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Terry, Era

Elementary School Assistant Dean

Terry, Era

Theriot, Michelle

Pre-K Teacher

mtheriot@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Theriot, Michelle

Pre-K Teacher

Theriot, Michelle

Thirsty, Nikita

Elementary Teaching Assistant

nthirsty@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thirsty, Nikita

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Thirsty, Nikita

Thomas, Adrena

Elementary Teaching Assistant

althomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Angela

Elementary Teaching Assistant

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thomas, Angela

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Thomas, Angela

Tuttle, Matthew

Fifth Grade Teacher

mtuttle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Tuttle, Matthew

Fifth Grade Teacher

Tuttle, Matthew

Ward, Ebriannah

Third Grade Teacher

eward@morrisjeffschool.org

Weckstein, Hannah

Kindergarten Teacher

hweckstein@morrisjeffschool.org

Weddle, Kristen

Pre-K Teacher

kweddle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Weddle, Kristen

Pre-K Teacher

Weddle, Kristen

Weis, Betsy

Elementary Master Teacher

bweis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Weis, Betsy

Elementary Master Teacher

Weis, Betsy

Wells, Michon

Elementary School Nurse

mwells@morrisjeffschool.org

White, Madeline

Elementary School Operations Manager

mwhite@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

White, Madeline

Elementary School Operations Manager

White, Madeline

Williams, Cierra

Third Grade Teacher

cwilliams@morrisjeffschool.org

Woodall, Ginger

Elementary School Speech/Language Pathologist

gwoodall@morrisjeffschool.org