Banks, Kendall

Elementary Teaching Assistant

kbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Banks, Kendall

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Banks, Kendall

Bell, Shanika

Elementary Teaching Assistant

sbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary School Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary School Librarian

Blaum, Sarah

Boteler, Elizabeth

Elementary Special Education Teacher

eboteler@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Boteler, Elizabeth

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Boteler, Elizabeth

Bridges, Gina

Elementary School Secretary & Explorers Director

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bridges, Gina

Elementary School Secretary & Explorers Director

Bridges, Gina

Brown, Charlotte

Elementary Special Education Teacher

cbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Brown, Felicia

Elementary Teaching Assistant

fbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

abyrne@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Byrne, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

Byrne, Ashley

Chambers, Samantha

Elementary School Counselor

schambers@morrisjeffschool.org

Cormier, Candace

Elementary Teaching Assistant

ccormier@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cormier, Candace

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Cormier, Candace

Dellsperger, Lauren

Second Grade Teacher

ldellsperger@morrisjeffschool.org

Derenbecker, Abby

Elementary Teaching Assistant

aderenbecker@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Derenbecker, Abby

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Derenbecker, Abby

Duet, Shelly

Pre-K Teacher

sduet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Duet, Shelly

Pre-K Teacher

Duet, Shelly

Ellis, Rogdericka

Fifth Grade Teacher

rellis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ellis, Rogdericka

Fifth Grade Teacher

Ellis, Rogdericka

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

hforshag@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

Forshag, Haley

Fournier, Charlotte

First Grade Teacher

cfournier@morrisjeffschool.org

Fox, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

sfox@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Fox, Sarah

Second Grade Teacher

Fox, Sarah

Frazier, Khaliyah

Third Grade Teacher

kfrazier@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frazier, Khaliyah

Third Grade Teacher

Frazier, Khaliyah

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

efrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Ethelyn

First Grade Teacher

Frezel, Ethelyn

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nfrezel@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frezel, Naana

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Frezel, Naana

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille (Dr. G-O)

Elementary Spanish Teacher

cgalanes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille (Dr. G-O)

Elementary Spanish Teacher

Galanes-O’Neill, Camille (Dr. G-O)

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gann, Kelli

Third Grade Teacher

Gann, Kelli

Gibboni, Michaela

Fifth Grade Teacher

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gibboni, Michaela

Fifth Grade Teacher

mgibboni@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's Elementary Teacher of the Year, 2020-2021

Gibboni, Michaela

Gomez Peruyero, Carmen

Elementary Spanish Teacher

cperuyero@morrisjeffschool.org

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

sgordon@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gordon, Sherry

Kindergarten Teaching Assistant

Gordon, Sherry

Hill, Lydia

Second Grade Teacher

lhill@morrisjeffschool.org

Hinds, Samantha

Kindergarten Teacher

shinds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hinds, Samantha

Kindergarten Teacher

Hinds, Samantha

Jeansonne, Brian

Elementary Physical Education Teacher

bjeansonne@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Ashley

Elementary Teaching Assistant

ajohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Johnson, Michelle

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

mjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Johnson, Michelle

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

Johnson, Michelle

Johnson, Triniece

Elementary Teaching Assistant

tjohnson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Johnson, Triniece

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Johnson, Triniece

Jones, Kristen

Second Grade Teacher

kjones@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Jones, Kristen

Second Grade Teacher

Jones, Kristen

Kagan, Jennifer

Elementary Special Education Teacher

jkagan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kagan, Jennifer

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Kagan, Jennifer

Kennedy, Steve

Elementary Music Teacher

skennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kennedy, Steve

Elementary Music Teacher

Kennedy, Steve

Kent, Amber

Elementary Spanish Teacher

akent@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kent, Amber

Elementary Spanish Teacher

Kent, Amber

Kooy, Jennifer

Kindergarten Teacher

jkooy@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kooy, Jennifer

Kindergarten Teacher

Kooy, Jennifer

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Elementary School

lkrebs@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Krebs, Laura

Co-Director of Elementary School

Krebs, Laura

Lapre, Thomas

Elementary Gifted Teacher

tlapre@morrisjeffschool.org

Leuizzi, Nina

First Grade Teacher

nleuzzi@morrisjeffschool.org

Lewis, Sandra

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

slewis@morrisjeffschool.org

Lonian, Mireille

Fourth Grade Teacher

mlonian@morrisjeffschool.org

MacAllister, Cate

Elementary School Special Education Coordinator

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

MacAllister, Cate

Elementary School Special Education Coordinator

MacAllister, Cate

Mahl, Karen

Physical Therapist

kmahl@morrisjeffschool.org

Matthews, Nicole

Elementary Special Education Teacher

nmatthews@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Matthews, Nicole

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Matthews, Nicole

Maxwell, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

amaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Ashley

First Grade Teacher

Maxwell, Ashley

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

bmitchell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mitchell, Brittany

Kindergarten Teacher

Mitchell, Brittany

Money, Kristy

Kindergarten Teacher

kmoney@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Money, Kristy

Kindergarten Teacher

Money, Kristy

Neal, Sydney

Third Grade Teacher

sneal@morrisjeffschool.org

O’Connor, Shannon

Elementary School Dean of Students

soconnor@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

O’Connor, Shannon

Elementary School Dean of Students

O’Connor, Shannon

O’Neill, Hana

Pre-K Teacher

honeill@morrisjeffschool.org

Randant, Sara

Elementary Visual Arts Teacher

srandant@morrisjeffschool.org

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Teaching Assistant

rrednour@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rednour, Renee

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Rednour, Renee

Reid, Imani

Fourth Grade Teacher

ireid@morrisjeffschool.org

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

sreynolds@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reynolds, Stella

Elementary Special Education Assistant

Reynolds, Stella

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

grice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Genevieve

Second Grade Teacher

Rice, Genevieve

Rice, Jasper

Elementary Teaching Assistant

jrice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Jasper

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Rice, Jasper

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

brisin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Risin, Bonny

Kindergarten Assistant

Risin, Bonny

Saez, Coralis

Elementary Spanish Teacher

csaez@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

mschmidt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmidt, Mary

Elementary Special Education Teacher

Schmidt, Mary

Schumacher, Linda

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schumacher, Linda

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

Schumacher, Linda

Scott, Joyce

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

jscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scott, Joyce

Pre-K Teaching Assistant

Scott, Joyce

Scott, Stella

Kindergarten Teacher

sscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scott, Stella

Kindergarten Teacher

Scott, Stella

Sexton, Kaci

Elementary School Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Elementary School Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Elementary School

lsirgo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sirgo, Lisa

Co-Director of Elementary School

Sirgo, Lisa

Terry, Era

Elementary School Assistant Dean

eterry@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Terry, Era

Elementary School Assistant Dean

Terry, Era

Theriot, Michelle

Pre-K Teacher

mtheriot@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Theriot, Michelle

Pre-K Teacher

Theriot, Michelle

Thirsty, Nikita

Elementary Teaching Assistant

nthirsty@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thirsty, Nikita

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Thirsty, Nikita

Thomas, Adrena

Elementary Teaching Assistant

althomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Thomas, Angela

Elementary Teaching Assistant

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thomas, Angela

Elementary Teaching Assistant

Thomas, Angela

Tuttle, Matthew

Fifth Grade Teacher

mtuttle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Tuttle, Matthew

Fifth Grade Teacher

Tuttle, Matthew

Ward, Ebriannah

Third Grade Teacher

eward@morrisjeffschool.org

Weddle, Kristen

Pre-K Teacher

kweddle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Weddle, Kristen

Pre-K Teacher

Weddle, Kristen

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

bweis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Weis, Betsy

Fourth Grade Teacher

Weis, Betsy

White, Madeline

Elementary School Operations Manager

mwhite@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

White, Madeline

Elementary School Operations Manager

White, Madeline