Akins, Daniel

High School & Middle School Band Director

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Anasagasti, Teresa

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher

tanasagasti@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Anasagasti, Teresa

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher

tanasagasti@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's Middle School Teacher of the Year, 2020-2021

Anasagasti, Teresa

Apessos, Dimitri

Middle School Math Teacher

dapessos@morrisjeffschool.org

Bileci, Frank

Middle School Special Education Teacher

fbileci@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bileci, Frank

Middle School Special Education Teacher

Bileci, Frank

Bowens, Kristen

Middle School Science Teacher

kbowens@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bowens, Kristen

Middle School Science Teacher

Bowens, Kristen

Brown, Karen

Middle School Teaching Assistant

kbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brown, Karen

Middle School Teaching Assistant

Brown, Karen

Celestin, Kateri

Middle School Substitute Teacher

kcelestin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Celestin, Kateri

Middle School Substitute Teacher

Celestin, Kateri

Cosey, Nicole

Middle School Substitute Teacher

ncosey@morrisjeffschool.org

Falcon, Zeke

Sixth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

zfalcon@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Falcon, Zeke

Sixth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

Falcon, Zeke

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

hforshag@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

Forshag, Haley

Gann, Kelli

Gifted Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gann, Kelli

Gifted Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's Elementary Teacher of the Year, 2021-2022

Gann, Kelli

Gonzalez, Stephanie

Middle School Office Manager

sgonzalez@morrisjeffschool.org

Hayes, Alisha

Middle School Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hayes, Alisha

Middle School Operations Manager

Hayes, Alisha

Herbert, Shannon

Middle School Dean of Students

sherbert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Herbert, Shannon

Middle School Dean of Students

Herbert, Shannon

Holmes, Billie

Middle School Middle Years Programme Coordinator

bholmes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Holmes, Billie

Middle School Middle Years Programme Coordinator

Holmes, Billie

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

McClure, Takeyah

Middle School Special Education Coordinator & Teacher

tmcclure@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

McClure, Takeyah

Middle School Special Education Coordinator & Teacher

McClure, Takeyah

Nadeau, RuthAnn

Middle and High School Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

O’Donnell, Deirdra

Middle School Science Teacher

dodonnell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

O’Donnell, Deirdra

Middle School Science Teacher

O’Donnell, Deirdra

Offray, Latrice

Middle School Mindfulness Facilitator

loffray@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Offray, Latrice

Middle School Mindfulness Facilitator

Offray, Latrice

Pate, Mark

Sixth Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher

mpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Mark

Sixth Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher

Pate, Mark

Pauzolis, Steven

Middle School Design Teacher

spauzolis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pauzolis, Steven

Middle School Design Teacher

Pauzolis, Steven

Radcliffe, Allison

Middle School Special Education Teacher

aradcliffe@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Radcliffe, Allison

Middle School Special Education Teacher

Radcliffe, Allison

Ramirez, Nallerdy

Middle School Spanish Teacher

nramirez@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ramirez, Nallerdy

Middle School Spanish Teacher

Ramirez, Nallerdy

Rice, Jasper

COVID-19 Testing Coordinator

jrice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Jasper

COVID-19 Testing Coordinator

Rice, Jasper

Robinson, Deja-Amari

Middle School Teaching Assistant

drobinson@morrisjeffschool.org

Ruyle, Ryan

Middle School Principal

rruyle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ruyle, Ryan

Middle School Principal

Ruyle, Ryan

Saverin, Reyna

Middle School Teaching Assistant

rsaverin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Saverin, Reyna

Middle School Teaching Assistant

Saverin, Reyna

Schmitt, Brianna

Middle School Counselor

bschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmitt, Brianna

Middle School Counselor

Schmitt, Brianna

Schumacher, Linda

Middle & High School Library Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schumacher, Linda

Middle & High School Library Assistant

Schumacher, Linda

Scott, Nicole

Sixth Grade Math Teacher

nscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Sintes, Renee

Director of Admissions & Data Accountability

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sintes, Renee

Director of Admissions & Data Accountability

Sintes, Renee

Smith, Chasity

Speech/Language Pathologist

chsmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Thompson, Kiersten

Middle School Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher

kthompson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thompson, Kiersten

Middle School Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher

Thompson, Kiersten

White, LaTresha

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

lwhite@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

White, LaTresha

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

White, LaTresha