Akins, Daniel

Middle School Band Director

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Akins, Daniel

Middle School Band Director

Akins, Daniel

Anasagasti, Teresa

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher

tanasagasti@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Anasagasti, Teresa

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher

tanasagasti@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's Middle School Teacher of the Year, 2020-2021

Anasagasti, Teresa

Apessos, Dimitri

Middle School Math Teacher

dapessos@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Apessos, Dimitri

Middle School Math Teacher

Apessos, Dimitri

Banks, Donisha

Middle School Counselor

dbanks@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Banks, Donisha

Middle School Counselor

Banks, Donisha

Bileci, Frank

Sixth Grade Special Education Teacher

fbileci@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bileci, Frank

Sixth Grade Special Education Teacher

Bileci, Frank

Bowens, Kristen

Middle School Science Teacher

kbowens@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bowens, Kristen

Middle School Science Teacher

Bowens, Kristen

Brown, Karen

Middle School Teaching Assistant

kbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brown, Karen

Middle School Teaching Assistant

Brown, Karen

Brumfield, Kenneth

Middle School Teaching Assistant

kbrumfield@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brumfield, Kenneth

Middle School Teaching Assistant

Brumfield, Kenneth

Celestin, Kateri

Middle School Intervention Teacher

kcelestin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Celestin, Kateri

Middle School Intervention Teacher

Celestin, Kateri

Cosey, Bridgette

Middle School Teaching Assistant

bcosey@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cosey, Bridgette

Middle School Teaching Assistant

Cosey, Bridgette

Cosey, Nicole

Middle School Substitute Teacher

ncosey@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cosey, Nicole

Middle School Substitute Teacher

Cosey, Nicole

Dominique, Lonnie

Sixth Grade Science Teacher

ldominique@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Dominique, Lonnie

Sixth Grade Science Teacher

Dominique, Lonnie

Falcon, Zeke

Sixth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

zfalcon@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Falcon, Zeke

Sixth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

Falcon, Zeke

Fly, Dina

Eighth Grade Science Teacher

dfly@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Fly, Dina

Eighth Grade Science Teacher

Fly, Dina

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

hforshag@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

Forshag, Haley

Gann, Kelli

Gifted Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gann, Kelli

Gifted Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's Elementary Teacher of the Year, 2021-2022

Gann, Kelli

Gonzalez, Stephanie

Middle School Office Manager

sgonzalez@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gonzalez, Stephanie

Middle School Office Manager

Gonzalez, Stephanie

Hayes, Alisha

Middle School Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hayes, Alisha

Middle School Operations Manager

Hayes, Alisha

Herbert, Shannon

Middle School Dean of Students

sherbert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Herbert, Shannon

Middle School Dean of Students

Herbert, Shannon

Hiatt, Grant

Eighth Grade Special Education Teacher

ghiatt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hiatt, Grant

Eighth Grade Special Education Teacher

Hiatt, Grant

Holmes, Billie

Middle School Middle Years Programme Coordinator

bholmes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Holmes, Billie

Middle School Middle Years Programme Coordinator

Holmes, Billie

May, Jay

Seventh and Eighth Grade Math Teacher

jmay@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

May, Jay

Seventh and Eighth Grade Math Teacher

May, Jay

McClure, Takeyah

Middle School Special Education Coordinator & Teacher

tmcclure@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

McClure, Takeyah

Middle School Special Education Coordinator & Teacher

McClure, Takeyah

Moorman, Wheeler

Elementary & Middle School ESL Teacher

wmoorman@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Moorman, Wheeler

Elementary & Middle School ESL Teacher

Moorman, Wheeler

Nadeau, RuthAnn

Middle and High School Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Nadeau, RuthAnn

Middle and High School Librarian

Nadeau, RuthAnn

Offray, Latrice

Middle School Mindfulness Facilitator

loffray@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Offray, Latrice

Middle School Mindfulness Facilitator

Offray, Latrice

Pate, Mark

Sixth Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher

mpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Mark

Sixth Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher

Pate, Mark

Pauzolis, Steven

Middle School Design Teacher

spauzolis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pauzolis, Steven

Middle School Design Teacher

Pauzolis, Steven

Pratt, Fred

Seventh and Eighth Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher

fpratt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pratt, Fred

Seventh and Eighth Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher

Pratt, Fred

Radcliffe, Allison

Seventh Grade Special Education Teacher

aradcliffe@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Radcliffe, Allison

Seventh Grade Special Education Teacher

Radcliffe, Allison

Ramirez, Nallerdy

Middle School Spanish Teacher

nramirez@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ramirez, Nallerdy

Middle School Spanish Teacher

Ramirez, Nallerdy

Riley, Jondrea

Middle School Substitute Teacher

jriley@morrisjeffschool.org

Ruyle, Ryan

Middle School Principal

rruyle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ruyle, Ryan

Middle School Principal

Ruyle, Ryan

Sandoval, Grisel

Sixth & Seventh Grade Spanish Teacher

gsandoval@morrisjeffschool.org

Saverin, Reyna

Seventh Grade Language & Literature Teacher

rsaverin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Saverin, Reyna

Seventh Grade Language & Literature Teacher

Saverin, Reyna

Schmitt, Brianna

Middle School Counselor

bschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmitt, Brianna

Middle School Counselor

Schmitt, Brianna

Schumacher, Linda

Middle & High School Library Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schumacher, Linda

Middle & High School Library Assistant

Schumacher, Linda

Scott, Nicole

Sixth Grade Math Teacher

nscott@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scott, Nicole

Sixth Grade Math Teacher

Scott, Nicole

Thompson, Kiersten

Middle School Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher

kthompson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thompson, Kiersten

Middle School Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher

Thompson, Kiersten

Warren, Essence

Eighth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

ewarren@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Warren, Essence

Eighth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

Warren, Essence

White, LaTresha

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

lwhite@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

White, LaTresha

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

White, LaTresha

Williams, Brenda

Middle School Teaching Assistant

bwilliams@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Williams, Brenda

Middle School Teaching Assistant

Williams, Brenda