Akins, Daniel

High School & Middle School Band Director

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Akins, Daniel

High School & Middle School Band Director

Akins, Daniel

Aldridge, Joshua

Middle School Spanish Teacher

jaldridge@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Aldridge, Joshua

Middle School Spanish Teacher

Aldridge, Joshua

Anasagasti, Teresa

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher

tanasagasti@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Anasagasti, Teresa

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher

tanasagasti@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's Middle School Teacher of the Year, 2020-2021

Anasagasti, Teresa

Bileci, Frank

Middle School Teaching Assistant

fbileci@morrisjeffschool.org

Bowens, Kristen

Middle School Science Teacher

kbowens@morrisjeffschool.org

Brown, Karen

Middle School Teaching Assistant

kbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brown, Karen

Middle School Teaching Assistant

Brown, Karen

Celestin, Kateri

Middle School Assistant Dean

kcelestin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Celestin, Kateri

Middle School Assistant Dean

Celestin, Kateri

Falcon, Zeke

Sixth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

zfalcon@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Falcon, Zeke

Sixth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

Falcon, Zeke

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

hforshag@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

Forshag, Haley

Fuller, Louise

Eighth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

lfuller@morrisjeffschool.org

Hamilton, Kyle

Middle School Special Education Teacher

khamilton@morrisjeffschool.org

Harris Herbert, Shannon

Middle School Dean of Students

sherbert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Harris Herbert, Shannon

Middle School Dean of Students

Harris Herbert, Shannon

Hayes, Alisha

Middle School Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hitch, Julie

Elementary & Middle School ESL Teacher

jhitch@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hitch, Julie

Elementary & Middle School ESL Teacher

Hitch, Julie

Holmes, Billie

Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher

bholmes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Holmes, Billie

Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher

Holmes, Billie

Lubow, Sarah

Eighth Grade Math Teacher

slubow@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lubow, Sarah

Eighth Grade Math Teacher

Lubow, Sarah

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

McClure, Takeyah

Middle School Special Education Teacher

tmcclure@morrisjeffschool.org

Moorehead, Jestin

Middle Years Programme Coordinator & Sixth Grade Science Teacher

jmoorehead@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Moorehead, Jestin

Middle Years Programme Coordinator & Sixth Grade Science Teacher

Moorehead, Jestin

Nadeau, RuthAnn

Middle and High School Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

Nusinov, Michelle

Sixth Grade Math Teacher

mnusinov@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Nusinov, Michelle

Sixth Grade Math Teacher

Nusinov, Michelle

O’Donnell, Deirdra

Middle School Science Teacher

dodonnell@morrisjeffschool.org

Offray, Latrice

Middle School MIndfulness Facilitator & Aftercare Director

loffray@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Offray, Latrice

Middle School MIndfulness Facilitator & Aftercare Director

Offray, Latrice

Pate, Mark

Sixth Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher

mpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Mark

Sixth Grade Individuals & Societies Teacher

Pate, Mark

Pauzolis, Steven

Middle School Design Teacher

spauzolis@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pauzolis, Steven

Middle School Design Teacher

Pauzolis, Steven

Perkins, Jessica

Middle School Nurse

jperkins@morrisjeffschool.org

Radcliffe, Allison

Middle School Special Education Teacher

aradcliffe@morrisjeffschool.org

Ramirez, Nallerdy

Middle School Spanish Teacher

nramirez@morrisjeffschool.org

Rice, Jasper

COVID-19 Testing Coordinator

jrice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Jasper

COVID-19 Testing Coordinator

Rice, Jasper

Ruyle, Ryan

Middle School Principal

rruyle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ruyle, Ryan

Middle School Principal

Ruyle, Ryan

Saverin, Reyna

Middle School Teaching Assistant

rsaverin@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Saverin, Reyna

Middle School Teaching Assistant

Saverin, Reyna

Schmitt, Brianna

Middle School Counselor

bschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Schroeder, Eric

Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher

eschroeder@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schroeder, Eric

Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher

Schroeder, Eric

Schumacher, Linda

Middle & High School Library Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schumacher, Linda

Middle & High School Library Assistant

Schumacher, Linda

Sintes, Renee

Director of Admissions & Data Accountability

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sintes, Renee

Director of Admissions & Data Accountability

Sintes, Renee

Thompson, Kiersten

Middle School Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher

kthompson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thompson, Kiersten

Middle School Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher

Thompson, Kiersten

Ward, Kevin

Seventh Grade Language & Literature Teacher

kward@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ward, Kevin

Seventh Grade Language & Literature Teacher

Ward, Kevin

White, LaTresha

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

lwhite@morrisjeffschool.org