Akins, Daniel

MS & HS Music Teacher, Band Director

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Akins, Daniel

MS & HS Music Teacher, Band Director

Akins, Daniel

Aldridge, Joshua

MS Spanish Teacher

jaldridge@morrisjeffschool.org

Blaum, Sarah

PYP & MS Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Blaum, Sarah

PYP & MS Librarian

Blaum, Sarah

Bridges, Gina

Secretary & Explorers Aftercare Manager

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bridges, Gina

Secretary & Explorers Aftercare Manager

Bridges, Gina

Brown, Karen

MS Teaching Assistant

kbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Celestin, Kateri

MS Assistant Dean

kcelestin@morrisjeffschool.org

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

Daspit, Crystal

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

Frank, Jared

Harris, Shannon

MS Dean of Students

sharris@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Harris, Shannon

MS Dean of Students

Harris, Shannon

Hayes, Alisha

Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Henricks, Beckie

Secretary & Admissions Manager

rhenricks@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Henricks, Beckie

Secretary & Admissions Manager

Henricks, Beckie

Hitch, Julie

MS ELA Teacher, Grade 6

jhitch@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hitch, Julie

MS ELA Teacher, Grade 6

Hitch, Julie

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

MS Special Education Teacher

hibeabuchi@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

MS Special Education Teacher

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

Jackson, Chris

MS Math Teacher, Grade 8

cjackson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Jackson, Chris

MS Math Teacher, Grade 8

Jackson, Chris

June, Teresa

MS Visual Arts Teacher

tjune@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

June, Teresa

MS Visual Arts Teacher

June, Teresa

Kitner, Jen

504 and School Testing Coordinator

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kitner, Jen

504 and School Testing Coordinator

Kitner, Jen

Leickert, Sierra

MS Science & Design Teacher, Grade 7

sleickert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Leickert, Sierra

MS Science & Design Teacher, Grade 7

Leickert, Sierra

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

MacAllister, Cate

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

Millet, Ashley

PYP & MS ESL Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Millet, Ashley

PYP & MS ESL Teacher

Millet, Ashley

Mills, Cole

MS Special Education Teacher

cmills@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mills, Cole

MS Special Education Teacher

Mills, Cole

Moorehead, Jestin

MS Science & Design Teacher, Grade 6

jmoorehead@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Moorehead, Jestin

MS Science & Design Teacher, Grade 6

Moorehead, Jestin

Nelson, Sarah

MS Science & Design Teacher, Grade 8

snelson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Nelson, Sarah

MS Science & Design Teacher, Grade 8

Nelson, Sarah

Nusinov, Michelle

MS Math Teacher, Grade 6

mnusinov@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Nusinov, Michelle

MS Math Teacher, Grade 6

Nusinov, Michelle

Offray, Latrice

MS Teaching Assistant

loffray@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Offray, Latrice

MS Teaching Assistant

Offray, Latrice

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

Pate, Kristen

Pate, Mark

MS Math Teacher, Grade 7

mpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

arespert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

Respert, Ashley

Reznik, Noelle

Teacher Development (TAP) & Academic Data Coordinator

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reznik, Noelle

Teacher Development (TAP) & Academic Data Coordinator

Reznik, Noelle

Robichaux, James

MS Social Studies Teacher

jrobichaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Ruyle, Ryan

Director of Middle School, Grades 6-8

rruyle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ruyle, Ryan

Director of Middle School, Grades 6-8

Ruyle, Ryan

Sampson, Alina

MS Spanish Teacher

asampson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sampson, Alina

MS Spanish Teacher

Sampson, Alina

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

Schmitt, Kenneth

Schroeder, Eric

MS Social Studies Teacher

eschroeder@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schroeder, Eric

MS Social Studies Teacher

Schroeder, Eric

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Sintes, Renee

Data Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sintes, Renee

Data Manager

Sintes, Renee

Tate, Julian

MS ELA Teacher, Grade 8

jtate@morrisjeffschool.org

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

Thibodaux, Julie

Thomas, Angela

Assistant to Nurse

athomas@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thomas, Angela

Assistant to Nurse

Thomas, Angela

Thompson, Kiersten

MS Athletic Director & PE Teacher

kthompson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thompson, Kiersten

MS Athletic Director & PE Teacher

Thompson, Kiersten

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

Ward, Kevin

MS ELA Teacher, Grade 7

kward@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ward, Kevin

MS ELA Teacher, Grade 7

Ward, Kevin

Ware, Kemisha

MS Special Education Assistant

kware@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ware, Kemisha

MS Special Education Assistant

Ware, Kemisha

Wilson, Donneisha

CIS Site Coordinator & School Counselor

dwilson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Wilson, Donneisha

CIS Site Coordinator & School Counselor

Wilson, Donneisha