Akins, Daniel

High School & Middle School Band Director

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Akins, Daniel

High School & Middle School Band Director

Akins, Daniel

Aldridge, Joshua

Middle School Spanish Teacher

jaldridge@morrisjeffschool.org

Anasagasti, Teresa

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher

tanasagasti@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Anasagasti, Teresa

Middle School Visual Arts Teacher

Anasagasti, Teresa

Belgard, Shelley

Elementary & Middle School English Language Learner Teacher

sbelgard@morrisjeffschool.org

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary & Middle School Librarian

sblaum@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Blaum, Sarah

Elementary & Middle School Librarian

Blaum, Sarah

Bridges, Gina

Explorers Director | Elementary & Middle School Secretary

gbridges@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bridges, Gina

Explorers Director | Elementary & Middle School Secretary

Bridges, Gina

Brown, Karen

Middle School Teaching Assistant

kbrown@morrisjeffschool.org

Celestin, Kateri

Middle School Assistant Dean

kcelestin@morrisjeffschool.org

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

Daspit, Crystal

Falcon, Zeke

Eighth Grade Language & Literacy Teacher

zfalcon@morrisjeffschool.org

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

Frank, Jared

Harris Herbert, Shannon

Middle School Dean of Students

sherbert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Harris Herbert, Shannon

Middle School Dean of Students

Harris Herbert, Shannon

Hayes, Alisha

Elementary & Middle School Operations Manager

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hitch, Julie

Sixth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

jhitch@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hitch, Julie

Sixth Grade Language & Literature Teacher

Hitch, Julie

Holmes, Billie

Seventh Grade Social Studies Teacher

bholmes@morrisjeffschool.org

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

Middle School Special Education Teacher

hibeabuchi@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

Middle School Special Education Teacher

Ibeabuchi, Humphrey

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

jkitner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Kitner, Jen

Coordinator of Student Support Services

Kitner, Jen

Leickert, Sierra

Seventh Grade Science & Design Teacher

sleickert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Leickert, Sierra

Seventh Grade Science & Design Teacher

Leickert, Sierra

Lubow, Sarah

Eighth Grade Math Teacher

slubow@morrisjeffschool.org

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

cmacallister@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

MacAllister, Cate

Speech Therapist

MacAllister, Cate

Martin, Gregory

Sixth Grade Social Studies Teacher

gmartin@morrisjeffschool.org

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

mmaxwell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Maxwell, Miriam

Occupational Therapist

Maxwell, Miriam

Mills, Cole

Middle School Special Education Teacher

cmills@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mills, Cole

Middle School Special Education Teacher

Mills, Cole

Moorehead, Jestin

IB Middle Years Programme Coordinator & Sixth Grade Science Teacher

jmoorehead@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Moorehead, Jestin

IB Middle Years Programme Coordinator & Sixth Grade Science Teacher

Moorehead, Jestin

Nelson, Sarah

Eighth Grade Science & Design Teacher

snelson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Nelson, Sarah

Eighth Grade Science & Design Teacher

Nelson, Sarah

Nusinov, Michelle

MS Math Teacher, Grade 6

mnusinov@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Nusinov, Michelle

MS Math Teacher, Grade 6

Nusinov, Michelle

Offray, Latrice

MS Teaching Assistant

loffray@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Offray, Latrice

MS Teaching Assistant

Offray, Latrice

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

Pate, Kristen

Pate, Mark

Seventh Grade Math Teacher

mpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Ramirez, Nallerdy

Middle School Spanish Teacher

nramirez@morrisjeffschool.org

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

arespert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

Respert, Ashley

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development and Accountability

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development and Accountability

Reznik, Noelle

Ruyle, Ryan

Director of Middle School

rruyle@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ruyle, Ryan

Director of Middle School

Ruyle, Ryan

Saverin, Reyna

Middle School Teaching Assistant

rsaverin@morrisjeffschool.org

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

kschmitt@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schmitt, Kenneth

Director of Counseling

Schmitt, Kenneth

Schroeder, Eric

Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher

eschroeder@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schroeder, Eric

Eighth Grade Social Studies Teacher

Schroeder, Eric

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

Sintes, Renee

Tait, Patience

Middle School Special Education Teachers

ptait@morrisjeffschool.org

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

Thibodaux, Julie

Thompson, Kiersten

Middle School Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher

kthompson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thompson, Kiersten

Middle School Athletic Director & Physical Education Teacher

Thompson, Kiersten

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

Ward, Kevin

Seventh Grade Language & Literature Teacher

kward@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ward, Kevin

Seventh Grade Language & Literature Teacher

Ward, Kevin

White, Madeline

Elementary & Middle School Secretary

mwhite@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Donneisha

Communities in Schools Site Coordinator & School Counselor

dwilson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Wilson, Donneisha

Communities in Schools Site Coordinator & School Counselor

Wilson, Donneisha