Barrett, Jeanna

HS Chemistry Teacher

jbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Barrett, Jeanna

HS Chemistry Teacher

Barrett, Jeanna

Barrett, Noni

HS Special Education Teacher

nbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

HS Social Worker

ebrinkmeyer@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

HS Social Worker

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

Campbell, Ling

HS Biology Teacher

lcampbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Castro, Ada

Enrollment Coordinator | High School Secretary

acastro@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Castro, Ada

Enrollment Coordinator | High School Secretary

Castro, Ada

Cherrie, Tiffany

High School Assistant Principal

tcherrie@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cherrie, Tiffany

High School Assistant Principal

Cherrie, Tiffany

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

Daspit, Crystal

Dayeh, Hazim

HS World Geography & Career Readiness Teacher

hdayeh@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Dayeh, Hazim

HS World Geography & Career Readiness Teacher

Dayeh, Hazim

Derousselle, Ryan

Coordinator of Student Support Services

rderousselle@morrisjeffschool.org

Dilligan, Tim

HS Math Teacher

tdilligan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Dilligan, Tim

HS Math Teacher

Dilligan, Tim

Evans, Anna

HS Academic Counselor

aevans@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Evans, Anna

HS Academic Counselor

Evans, Anna

Forbes, Aaron

HS Spanish Teacher

aforbes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forbes, Aaron

HS Spanish Teacher

Forbes, Aaron

Foster, Lawrence

HS Special Education Assistant

lfoster@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Foster, Lawrence

HS Special Education Assistant

Foster, Lawrence

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

Frank, Jared

Hammons, J

HS Theater Teacher

jhammons@morrisjeffschool.org

Hoffmann, Jeffery

HS Special Education Teacher

jhoffmann@morrisjeffschool.org

Hunter, La Jéan

High School Operations Manager

lhunter@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hunter, La Jéan

High School Operations Manager

Hunter, La Jéan

Hunter, Priscilla

HS Teaching Assistant

phunter@morrisjeffschool.org

Leaf, Margaret

High School Principal

mleaf@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Leaf, Margaret

High School Principal

Leaf, Margaret

Lorenz, Aaron

HS Foreign Language Teacher

alorenz@morrisjeffschool.org

Mack, Carmen

IB Diploma Programme Coordinator

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mack, Carmen

IB Diploma Programme Coordinator

Mack, Carmen

Mayer, Meg

HS Reading and English Teacher

mmayer@morrisjeffschool.org

McClelland, Gerard

HS ELA Teacher

gmcclelland@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

McClelland, Gerard

HS ELA Teacher

McClelland, Gerard

Milton, Eric

HS Athletic Director

emilton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Milton, Eric

HS Athletic Director

Milton, Eric

Nadeau, Ruth Ann

HS Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Nadeau, Ruth Ann

HS Librarian

Nadeau, Ruth Ann

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

Pate, Kristen

Patton, John

HS Digital Media Teacher

jpatton@morrisjeffschool.org

Pecord, Kylie

HS Foreign Language Teacher

kpecord@morrisjeffschool.org

Powell, Danielle

HS Special Education Teacher

dpowell@morrisjeffschool.org

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

arespert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

Respert, Ashley

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development and Accountability

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development and Accountability

Reznik, Noelle

Rodriguez, Kristen

HS Dean of Students

krodriguez@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rodriguez, Kristen

HS Dean of Students

Rodriguez, Kristen

Schully, Catherine

HS Counselor

cschully@morrisjeffschool.org

Scully, Ryan

HS World Geography & Career Readiness Teacher

rscully@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scully, Ryan

HS World Geography & Career Readiness Teacher

Scully, Ryan

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Shain, Leah

HS English Teacher

lshain@morrisjeffschool.org

Sharna, Ansley

HS Medical Terminology Teacher

asharna@morrisjeffschool.org

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

Sintes, Renee

Smith, Nadine

HS Career Readiness Teacher

nsmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Smith, Samantha

HS Math & Algebra Teacher

ssmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Stacker, Daren

HS Assistant Dean

dstacker@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Stacker, Daren

HS Assistant Dean

Stacker, Daren

Strong, Shelby

HS Math Teacher

sstrong@morrisjeffschool.org

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

Thibodaux, Julie

Tillman, Michael

HS Social Studies Teacher

mtillman@morrisjeffschool.org

Troll, Bradley

HS English Teacher

btroll@morrisjeffschool.org

Vanek, Caroline

HS Health and PE Teacher

cvanek@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Vanek, Caroline

HS Health and PE Teacher

Vanek, Caroline

Vaughn, Charlie

HS Visual Arts Teacher

cvaughn@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Vaughn, Charlie

HS Visual Arts Teacher

Vaughn, Charlie

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

HS Special Education Assistant

dwilsonjr@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

HS Special Education Assistant

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne