Akins, Daniel

High School & Middle School Band Director

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Akins, Daniel

High School & Middle School Band Director

Akins, Daniel

Barrett, Jeanna

High School Chemistry Teacher

jbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Barrett, Jeanna

High School Chemistry Teacher

Barrett, Jeanna

Bohlke, Gretchen

High School Middle Years Programme Coordinator & Master Teacher

gbohlke@morrisjeffschool.org

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

High School Social Worker

ebrinkmeyer@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

High School Social Worker

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

Campbell, Ling

High School Biology Teacher

lcampbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Campbell, Ling

High School Biology Teacher

Campbell, Ling

Castro, Ada

High School Secretary

acastro@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Castro, Ada

High School Secretary

Castro, Ada

Cherrie, Tiffany

High School Assistant Principal

tcherrie@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cherrie, Tiffany

High School Assistant Principal

Cherrie, Tiffany

Conides, Bill

High School Civics & Psychology Teacher

bconides@morrisjeffschool.org

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

Daspit, Crystal

Dayeh, Hazim

High School World Geography Teacher

hdayeh@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Dayeh, Hazim

High School World Geography Teacher

Dayeh, Hazim

Dilligan, Tim

High School Math Teacher

tdilligan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Dilligan, Tim

High School Math Teacher

Dilligan, Tim

Evans, Anna

High School Academic Counselor

aevans@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Evans, Anna

High School Academic Counselor

Evans, Anna

Forbes, Aaron

High School Foreign Language Teacher

aforbes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forbes, Aaron

High School Foreign Language Teacher

Forbes, Aaron

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance & Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance & Operations

Frank, Jared

Garner, Jarrius

High School Special Education Assistant

jgarner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Garner, Jarrius

High School Special Education Assistant

Garner, Jarrius

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

jhoffmann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

Hoffmann, Jeffery

Hunter, La Jéan

High School Operations Manager

lhunter@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hunter, La Jéan

High School Operations Manager

Hunter, La Jéan

Leaf, Margaret

High School Principal

mleaf@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Leaf, Margaret

High School Principal

Leaf, Margaret

Lorenz, Aaron

High School Foreign Language Teacher

alorenz@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lorenz, Aaron

High School Foreign Language Teacher

Lorenz, Aaron

Mack, Carmen

IB Diploma Programme Coordinator & Science Teacher

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mack, Carmen

IB Diploma Programme Coordinator & Science Teacher

Mack, Carmen

Mayer, Meg

High School Reading Teacher

mmayer@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mayer, Meg

High School Reading Teacher

Mayer, Meg

McClelland, Gerard

High School English Teacher

gmcclelland@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

McClelland, Gerard

High School English Teacher

McClelland, Gerard

Millet, Ashley

High School English Learner Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Millet, Ashley

High School English Learner Teacher

Millet, Ashley

Milton, Eric

High School Athletic Director

emilton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Milton, Eric

High School Athletic Director

Milton, Eric

Morrison, Mi Wha

High School Special Education Coordinator

mmorrison@morrisjeffschool.org

Pate, Kristen

Director of Technology

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Kristen

Director of Technology

Pate, Kristen

Patton, John

High School Digital Media Teacher

jpatton@morrisjeffschool.org

Pecord, Kylie

High School English Learner Teacher

kpecord@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pecord, Kylie

High School English Learner Teacher

Pecord, Kylie

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

arespert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

Respert, Ashley

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development & Accountability

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reznik, Noelle

Director of Teacher Development & Accountability

Reznik, Noelle

Rodriguez, Kristen

High School Dean of Students

krodriguez@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rodriguez, Kristen

High School Dean of Students

Rodriguez, Kristen

Schully, Catherine

High School Counselor

cschully@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schully, Catherine

High School Counselor

Schully, Catherine

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Shain, Leah

High School English Teacher

lshain@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Shain, Leah

High School English Teacher

Shain, Leah

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sintes, Renee

Data & Enrollment Manager

Sintes, Renee

Smith, Nadine

High School Quest for Success Teacher

nsmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Smith, Nadine

High School Quest for Success Teacher

Smith, Nadine

Smith, Samantha

High School Math Teacher

ssmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Stacker, Daren

HS Assistant Dean

dstacker@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Stacker, Daren

HS Assistant Dean

Stacker, Daren

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

Thibodaux, Julie

Tillman, Michael

High School Social Studies Teacher

mtillman@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Tillman, Michael

High School Social Studies Teacher

Tillman, Michael

Troll, Bradley

High School English Teacher

btroll@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Troll, Bradley

High School English Teacher

Troll, Bradley

Vanek, Caroline

High School Health and PE Teacher

cvanek@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Vanek, Caroline

High School Health and PE Teacher

Vanek, Caroline

Vaughn, Charlie

High School Visual Arts Teacher

cvaughn@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Vaughn, Charlie

High School Visual Arts Teacher

Vaughn, Charlie

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

High School Special Education Assistant

dwilsonjr@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

High School Special Education Assistant

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne