Akins, Daniel

High School & Middle School Band Director

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Akins, Daniel

High School & Middle School Band Director

Akins, Daniel

Alferes, Maria

High School Spanish Teacher

malferes@morrisjeffschool.org

Armentor, Alec

High School Special Education Teacher

aarmentor@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Armentor, Alec

High School Special Education Teacher

Armentor, Alec

Barrett, Jeanna

High School Chemistry Teacher

jbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Barrett, Jeanna

High School Chemistry Teacher

Barrett, Jeanna

Bohlke, Gretchen

Middle Years Programme Coordinator

gbohlke@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bohlke, Gretchen

Middle Years Programme Coordinator

Bohlke, Gretchen

Bradford, Andrew

High School Graphic Design Teacher

abradford@morrisjeffschool.org

Campbell, Ling

High School Biology Teacher

lcampbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Campbell, Ling

High School Biology Teacher

Campbell, Ling

Case, Benjamin

High School Quest for Success Teacher

bcase@morrisjeffschool.org

Casey, Chelsea

High School English Teacher

ccasey@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Casey, Chelsea

High School English Teacher

Casey, Chelsea

Cherrie, Tiffany

High School Principal

tcherrie@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cherrie, Tiffany

High School Principal

Cherrie, Tiffany

Dilligan, Tim

High School Math Teacher

tdilligan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Dilligan, Tim

High School Math Teacher

Dilligan, Tim

Evans, Anna

High School Dean of Academic Affairs

aevans@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Evans, Anna

High School Dean of Academic Affairs

Evans, Anna

Forbes, Aaron

High School Spanish Teacher

aforbes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forbes, Aaron

High School Spanish Teacher

Forbes, Aaron

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

hforshag@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

Forshag, Haley

Foster, Lawrence

High School Teaching Assistant

lfoster@morrisjeffschool.org

Franklin, Angelica

High School Math Teacher

afranklin@morrisjeffschool.org

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

jhoffmann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

Hoffmann, Jeffery

Hunter, La Jéan

High School Operations Manager

lhunter@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hunter, La Jéan

High School Operations Manager

Hunter, La Jéan

Jackson, Leah

High School Social Studies Teacher

ljackson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Jackson, Leah

High School Social Studies Teacher

Jackson, Leah

Kiely, Sean

High School Math Teacher

skiely@morrisjeffschool.org

Kirby, Kathie

Middle & High School Nurse

kkirby@morrisjeffschool.org

Klugh, Devin

High School English & Theater Teacher

dklugh@morrisjeffschool.org

Kugler, Eric

High School Health & PE Teacher

ekugler@morrisjeffschool.org

Lorenz, Aaron

High School French Teacher

alorenz@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lorenz, Aaron

High School French Teacher

Lorenz, Aaron

Lorsbach, Robert

High School World Geography Teacher

rlorsbach@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lorsbach, Robert

High School World Geography Teacher

Lorsbach, Robert

Lovelady, Coty

High School College & Academic Counselor

clovelady@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lovelady, Coty

High School College & Academic Counselor

Lovelady, Coty

Mack, Carmen

IB Diploma Programme Coordinator & Science Teacher

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mack, Carmen

IB Diploma Programme Coordinator & Science Teacher

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's High School Teacher of the Year, 2020-2021

Mack, Carmen

Margavio, Nicole

High School Math Teacher

nmargavio@morrisjeffschool.org

McClelland, Gerard

High School English Teacher

gmcclelland@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

McClelland, Gerard

High School English Teacher

McClelland, Gerard

Messina, Louis

High School Math Teacher

lmessina@morrisjeffschool.org

Millet, Ashley

High School ESL Teacher

amillet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Millet, Ashley

High School ESL Teacher

Millet, Ashley

Milton, Eric

High School Athletic Director

emilton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Milton, Eric

High School Athletic Director

Milton, Eric

Miranda Perez, Mariamelia

High School Special Education Teacher

mperez@morrisjeffschool.org

Nadeau, RuthAnn

Middle and High School Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

Neely, Matt

High School English Teacher

mneely@morrisjeffschool.org

Patton, John

High School Digital Media Teacher

jpatton@morrisjeffschool.org

Picquet, Kayla

High School Science Teacher

kpicquet@morrisjeffschool.org

Rice, Jasper

COVID-19 Testing Coordinator

jrice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Jasper

COVID-19 Testing Coordinator

Rice, Jasper

Rodriguez, Kristen

High School Dean of Students

krodriguez@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rodriguez, Kristen

High School Dean of Students

Rodriguez, Kristen

Saunders, Catherine

High School Office Manager

csaunders@morrisjeffschool.org

Schumacher, Linda

Middle & High School Library Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schumacher, Linda

Middle & High School Library Assistant

Schumacher, Linda

Schwarzfeld, Matthew

High School Social Studies Teacher

mschwarzfeld@morrisjeffschool.org

Shain, Leah

High School English Teacher

lshain@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Shain, Leah

High School English Teacher

Shain, Leah

Simmons, Chvonne

High School Science Teacher

csimmons@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Simmons, Chvonne

High School Science Teacher

Simmons, Chvonne

Stacker, Daren

High School Assistant Dean

dstacker@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Stacker, Daren

High School Assistant Dean

Stacker, Daren

Sullivan, Melissa

High School Special Education Teacher

msullivan@morrisjeffschool.org

Tillman, Michael

High School Social Studies Teacher

mtillman@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Tillman, Michael

High School Social Studies Teacher

Tillman, Michael

Vangilder, Rachel

High School Social Worker

rvangilder@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Vangilder, Rachel

High School Social Worker

Vangilder, Rachel

Vaughn, Charlie

High School Visual Arts Teacher

cvaughn@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Vaughn, Charlie

High School Visual Arts Teacher

Vaughn, Charlie