Albert, Emma Warren

High School Teaching Assistant

ealbert@morrisjeffschool.org

Alferes, Maria

High School ESL Teacher

malferes@morrisjeffschool.org

Arsenaux, Amanda

High School Counselor

aarsenaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Austin, Anthony

High School College & Career Counselor

aaustin@morrisjeffschool.org

Baham, Keith

High School Social Studies Teacher

kbaham@morrisjeffschool.org

Bissember, Paul

High School Foreign Language Teacher

pbissember@morrisjeffschool.org

Bohlke, Gretchen

High School Assistant Principal

gbohlke@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Bohlke, Gretchen

High School Assistant Principal

Bohlke, Gretchen

Bovie, Trudy

Middle and High School Nurse

tbovie@morrisjeffschool.org

Bowie, Alondria

High School Dean of Students

abowie@morrisjeffschool.org

Bradford, Andrew

High School Graphic Design Teacher

abradford@morrisjeffschool.org

Campbell, Ling

High School Biology Teacher

lcampbell@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Campbell, Ling

High School Biology Teacher

Campbell, Ling

Casey, Chelsea

High School English Teacher

ccasey@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Casey, Chelsea

High School English Teacher

Casey, Chelsea

Chaka, Carmena

High School Special Education Teacher

cchaka@morrisjeffschool.org

Cherrie, Tiffany

High School Principal

tcherrie@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cherrie, Tiffany

High School Principal

Cherrie, Tiffany

DeMartin, Lesley

High School Counselor

ldemartin@morrisjeffschool.org

Dillard, Jarvis

High School English & Theater Teacher

jdillard@morrisjeffschool.org

Dilligan, Tim

High School Math Teacher

tdilligan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Dilligan, Tim

High School Math Teacher

Dilligan, Tim

Dykema, Andrew

High School Spanish Teacher

adykema@morrisjeffschool.org

Evans, Anna

High School Dean of Academic Affairs

aevans@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Evans, Anna

High School Dean of Academic Affairs

Evans, Anna

Feder, Steven

High School Special Education Teacher

sfeder@morrisjeffschool.org

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

hforshag@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forshag, Haley

Occupational Therapist

Forshag, Haley

Foster, Lawrence

High School Teaching Assistant

lfoster@morrisjeffschool.org

Franklin, Angelica

High School Special Education Teacher

afranklin@morrisjeffschool.org

Gann, Kelli

Gifted Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Gann, Kelli

Gifted Teacher

kgann@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's Elementary Teacher of the Year, 2021-2022

Gann, Kelli

Garner, Jarrius

High School Health and PE Teacher

jgarner@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Garner, Jarrius

High School Health and PE Teacher

Garner, Jarrius

Herrera, Ashley

High School Counseling & Attendance Clerk

aherrerra@morrisjeffschool.org

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

jhoffmann@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hoffmann, Jeffery

High School Special Education Teacher

Hoffmann, Jeffery

Jackson, Leah

High School Social Studies Teacher

ljackson@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Jackson, Leah

High School Social Studies Teacher

Jackson, Leah

Kennedy, Mathew

High School English Teacher

mkennedy@morrisjeffschool.org

Lemann, Ada

High School Special Education Teacher

alemann@morrisjeffschool.org

Lorenz, Aaron

High School French Teacher

alorenz@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lorenz, Aaron

High School French Teacher

Lorenz, Aaron

Lorsbach, Robert

High School Social Studies Teacher

rlorsbach@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Lorsbach, Robert

High School Social Studies Teacher

Lorsbach, Robert

Mack, Carmen

IB Diploma Programme Coordinator & Science Teacher

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mack, Carmen

IB Diploma Programme Coordinator & Science Teacher

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Morris Jeff's High School Teacher of the Year, 2020-2021

Mack, Carmen

Margavio, Nicole

High School Math Teacher

nmargavio@morrisjeffschool.org

Martin, Beth

High School Special Education Coordinator

bmartin@morrisjeffschool.org

Mayer, Meg

High School English Teacher

mmayer@morrisjeffschool.org

McClelland, Gerard

High School Credit Recovery Teacher

gmcclelland@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

McClelland, Gerard

High School Credit Recovery Teacher

McClelland, Gerard

Messina, Louis

High School Math Teacher

lmessina@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Messina, Louis

High School Math Teacher

Messina, Louis

Milton, Eric

High School Athletic Director

emilton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Milton, Eric

High School Athletic Director

Milton, Eric

Moore, Thomas

High School Band Director

tmoore@morrisjeffschool.org

Muggivan, Sean

High School Math Teacher

smuggivan@morrisjeffschool.org

Nadeau, RuthAnn

Middle and High School Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

Neely, Matt

High School English Teacher

mneely@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Neely, Matt

High School English Teacher

Neely, Matt

Patton, John

High School Digital Media Teacher

jpatton@morrisjeffschool.org

Picquet, Kayla

High School Science Teacher

kpicquet@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Picquet, Kayla

High School Science Teacher

Picquet, Kayla

Rice, Jasper

High School Operations Manager

jrice@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rice, Jasper

High School Operations Manager

Rice, Jasper

Saunders, Catherine

High School Substitute Teacher

csaunders@morrisjeffschool.org

Schoen, Marina

High School MTSS Coordinator

mschoen@morrisjeffschool.org

Schumacher, Linda

Middle & High School Library Assistant

lschumacher@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schumacher, Linda

Middle & High School Library Assistant

Schumacher, Linda

Schwarzfeld, Matthew

High School Social Studies Teacher

mschwarzfeld@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Schwarzfeld, Matthew

High School Social Studies Teacher

Schwarzfeld, Matthew

Shain, Leah

High School English Teacher

lshain@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Shain, Leah

High School English Teacher

Shain, Leah

Stacker, Daren

High School Assistant Dean

dstacker@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Stacker, Daren

High School Assistant Dean

Stacker, Daren

Terral, Gregory

High School Quest for Success Teacher

gterral@morrisjeffschool.org

Vaughn, Angela

High School Office Manager

avaughn@morrisjeffschool.org

Vaughn, Charlie

High School Visual Arts Teacher

cvaughn@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Vaughn, Charlie

High School Visual Arts Teacher

Vaughn, Charlie

Walker, Shirley

High School Teaching Assistant

swalker@morrisjeffschool.org