Akins, Daniel

MS & HS Music Teacher, Band Director

dakins@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Akins, Daniel

MS & HS Music Teacher, Band Director

Akins, Daniel

Arnold, Joseph

HS Assistant Dean

jarnold@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Arnold, Joseph

HS Assistant Dean

Arnold, Joseph

Barrett, Jeanna

HS Chemistry Teacher

jbarrett@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Barrett, Jeanna

HS Chemistry Teacher

Barrett, Jeanna

Berghammer, Julia

HS Graphic Arts Teacher (NOVAC)

jberghammer@morrisjeffschool.org

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

HS Social Worker

ebrinkmeyer@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

HS Social Worker

Brinkmeyer, Eliza

Castro, Ada

High School Secretary & Enrollment Coordinator

acastro@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Castro, Ada

High School Secretary & Enrollment Coordinator

Castro, Ada

Cherrie, Tiffany

Assistant Principal of High School, Grades 9-10

tcherrie@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Cherrie, Tiffany

Assistant Principal of High School, Grades 9-10

Cherrie, Tiffany

Conway, Donnica

HS Special Education Teacher

dconway@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Conway, Donnica

HS Special Education Teacher

Conway, Donnica

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

cdaspit@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Daspit, Crystal

Director of Communications

Daspit, Crystal

Dayeh, Hazim

HS World Geography & Career Readiness Teacher

hdayeh@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Dayeh, Hazim

HS World Geography & Career Readiness Teacher

Dayeh, Hazim

Dilligan, Tim

HS Math Teacher

tdilligan@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Dilligan, Tim

HS Math Teacher

Dilligan, Tim

Duke, Ericka

HS Special Education Teacher

eduke@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Duke, Ericka

HS Special Education Teacher

Duke, Ericka

Evans, Anna

HS Academic Counselor

aevans@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Evans, Anna

HS Academic Counselor

Evans, Anna

Forbes, Aaron

HS Spanish Teacher

aforbes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Forbes, Aaron

HS Spanish Teacher

Forbes, Aaron

Foster, Lawrence

HS Special Education Assistant

lfoster@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Foster, Lawrence

HS Special Education Assistant

Foster, Lawrence

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

dfo@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Frank, Jared

Director of Finance and Operations

Frank, Jared

Hayes, Alisha

HS Medical Terminology Teacher

ahayes@morrisjeffschool.org

Hunter, La Jéan

High School Operations Manager

lhunter@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Hunter, La Jéan

High School Operations Manager

Hunter, La Jéan

Leaf, Margaret

Principal of High School, Grades 9-10

mleaf@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Leaf, Margaret

Principal of High School, Grades 9-10

Leaf, Margaret

Mack, Carmen

HS Science Teacher & Diploma Programme Coordinator

cmack@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Mack, Carmen

HS Science Teacher & Diploma Programme Coordinator

Mack, Carmen

McClelland, Gerard

HS ELA Teacher

gmcclelland@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

McClelland, Gerard

HS ELA Teacher

McClelland, Gerard

Milton, Eric

HS Athletic Director & PE Teacher

emilton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Milton, Eric

HS Athletic Director & PE Teacher

Milton, Eric

Nadeau, Ruth Ann

HS Librarian

rnadeau@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Nadeau, Ruth Ann

HS Librarian

Nadeau, Ruth Ann

O’Neill, Tani

HS ESL Teacher

toneill@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

O’Neill, Tani

HS ESL Teacher

O’Neill, Tani

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

kpate@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Pate, Kristen

Technology Manager

Pate, Kristen

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

arespert@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Respert, Ashley

Accountant

Respert, Ashley

Reznik, Noelle

Teacher Development (TAP) & Academic Data Coordinator

nreznik@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Reznik, Noelle

Teacher Development (TAP) & Academic Data Coordinator

Reznik, Noelle

Rodriguez, Kristen

HS Dean of Students

krodriguez@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Rodriguez, Kristen

HS Dean of Students

Rodriguez, Kristen

Scully, Ryan

HS World Geography & Career Readiness Teacher

rscully@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Scully, Ryan

HS World Geography & Career Readiness Teacher

Scully, Ryan

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

ksexton@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sexton, Kaci

Nurse

Sexton, Kaci

Sintes, Renee

Data Manager

rsintes@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Sintes, Renee

Data Manager

Sintes, Renee

Smith, Samantha

HS Math & Algebra Teacher

ssmith@morrisjeffschool.org

Stacker, Daren

HS Assistant Dean

dstacker@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Stacker, Daren

HS Assistant Dean

Stacker, Daren

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

jthibodaux@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Thibodaux, Julie

Director of Development

Thibodaux, Julie

Vanek, Caroline

HS ELA & PE Teacher

cvanek@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Vanek, Caroline

HS ELA & PE Teacher

Vanek, Caroline

Vaughn, Charlie

HS Art Teacher

cvaughn@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Vaughn, Charlie

HS Art Teacher

Vaughn, Charlie

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

pventura@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Ventura, Patricia

Director of Student Support Services

Ventura, Patricia

White, Kelly

HS Theater Teacher

kwhite@morrisjeffschool.org

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

HS Special Education Assistant

dwilsonjr@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

HS Special Education Assistant

Wilson, Jr., Dwayne

Zilich, Emily

HS ELA Teacher

ezilich@morrisjeffschool.org

Learn More

Zilich, Emily

HS ELA Teacher

Zilich, Emily